Prijeđi na sadržaj
The Kitchen (shared)Kitchen (shared)
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Privatna soba u: kuća

Atlanta Furnished Room with Shared Bath (L1)

Profil korisnika Ashok
Ashok

Atlanta Furnished Room with Shared Bath (L1)

Privatna soba u: kuća
1 gost1 spavaća soba1 krevet1 zajednička kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica

Norcross/Lilburn/Tucker/Stone Mountain/Decatur area of Metro Atlanta, Nice neighborhood, close to shopping, major highway

Price is for ONE private room w/Queen Bed, shared bath/kitchen, accommodate only one person. For more guests, you need to book extra rooms here.

Sadržaji

Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Wi-Fi
Kabelska TV
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
TV

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red

Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.) i kućne ljubimce - We oftentime has med students staying and the all-day loud noise (crying etc) might disturb their study. Thanks for your understanding !
Zabranjeno pušenje, zabave ili događaji
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 00:00, a odlazak je do 11:00

Dostupnost

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Mia
Mia
travanj 2016.
I asked for the address after payment and Ashok replied that I would get the address from Mr. Masood. I contacted Mr. Masood twice, he told me that when we hung up that he would text me the address. I waited an hour and texted again. I was traveling 6 hours from out of town neede…
Profil korisnika Ashok
Ashok odgovara:
Mia, Thank you for taking the time to write the feedback. Its important for me to improve where ever possible. I wish you had communicated with me directly to avoid some of the issues you mention here. I will try my best to answer your issues: NO ADDRESS GIVEN: You mention that I didn't contact nor gave you the address. Please check your text messages. On the day of reservation 03/18, I gave you my cell to communicate. I replied to your 5 questions on the same text giving the street address on 3/28 well before your arrival so saying that Masood didn't give you the address on 4/03 is hard to understand! PARKING: My guest guide book says street parking clearly so I wish you would have parked anywhere on the street rather than waiting to ask us. GARBAGE BAG: The garbage gets picked in the morning 7am so it was out there for pickup outside the door. TWIN MATTRESSES: 2 sets were at the hallway, they were out for donation to the homeless. They were not dirty and perfectly usable by local church for that purpose. They have since been removed so entrance is clear. DIRTY BATHROOM: I use professional cleaning company to clean after each guest leaves. The bath mats were in the laundry and replaced soon after cleaning. So not sure, what smell you are talking about. Ofcourse cleaning supplies do leave a smell of pine or lemon for the day after cleaning. COUCH IN LIVING ROOM: After your review, I have donated the sofa set to the Kidney Foundation and replacing with another one. LINEN NOT WASHED: The professional cleaning company does the laundry and places only the washed linen for new guests. I have contract to show you if needed. NOTICE TO LEAVE EARLY: You mentioned about early departure even before moving in and I told you clearly that I will accept it and refund whatever is owed you. I did not get a week's notice you mention. I take pride in customer service and immediately accepted your date changes to the reservation, when received, giving the refund back to you. The rate did not change to $65/night but AirBNB used the cancel policy you and them accepted. My rate remains at $28/night for a comfortable, private, fully furnished room with free wifi, TV etc which is far cheaper than any temp accommodation in the city. I have higher priced listings too but you chose to rent a budget room in a 3 bedroom shared apartment with other guests. I would have been happy to move you to another private condo at no penalty if you had made a single phone call to me. I TAKE PRIDE IN PROVIDING THE BEST VALUE AND SERVICE TO MY GUESTS AND YOUR CONCERNS COULD HAVE BEEN EASILY RESOLVED BY A SIMPLE PHONE CALL TO ME RATHER THAN WASTING TIME HERE BROADCASTING TO THE WORLD. ANYWAYS, MAY YOUR KARMA WITH YOU, WISH YOU GOOD LUCK AND BEST WISHES..
travanj 2016.
Profil korisnika Matt
Matt
travanj 2015.
Enjoyed my stay, great location, clean place and Ashok was very accommodating.

Ovaj domaćin ima 138 recenzija za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Domaćin – Ashok

Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Siječanj 2012.
Profil korisnika Ashok
153 recenzije
Verificirano
Providing reasonably priced private homes/apartments or shared rooms to make your stay comfortable. We are close to the scenic Stone Mountain Park and also in Norcross close to Duluth (Venture Cinema/Pleasant Hill Mall).
Ashok podržava Jamstvo o plaći koja pokriva osnovne životne potrebe
Osobe koje čiste smještaj ovog domaćina dobivaju plaću koja pokriva osnovne životne potrebe. Saznaj više
Jezici: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Aktivnosti u blizini ovog smještaja