Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My 3 bedroom, 2 bath cottage with whirlpool bathtub, European bidet, 12 x 20 deck, BOSE stereo system and tv for movie watching is located among the trees for privacy, yet convenient to local activities. (URL HIDDEN) Leslie


Prostor
Može primiti: 5
Kupaonice: 2
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $75 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Guests may invite friends and family for small gatherings during your stay. I will expect rental fees for each guest that may decide to stay overnight. Currently the cottage may accommodate 5 adults overnight.I will also expect a 100.00 cleaning fee for a guest stay that includes a small gathering.
If you would like bicycles during your stay please tell me when you book your stay. There is no extra charge for their use.
If you would like to rent a canoe or kayak, please tell me as soon as possible and I will coordinate the rental for you.
Backpack picnic lunches are easily arranged for you with choices listed on my website. These lunches are prepared by 10am daily unless you need them earlier, in which case please list this when you contact me.
Guests who commit to 2 or more nights stay receive a free dessert, one of which includes a choice to Carly's Ice Cream. A bicycle ride there and back may highlight your evening!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika LeslieAnne

I am an energetic social butterfly that enjoys meeting people from all over the world. I work fulltime as an RN,have 6 grown children and a wonderful husband, Marv.My cats, Chloe and Ollie enjoy the cottage but have a home away from home as well when guests come to stay. I enjoy making my guests feel comfortable and relaxed. During my free time I bike, hike, garden and knit. My bucket list includes learning to sail, paint watercolors and speak fluent Italian. I enjoy showing others some of the many beauties of our area, no matter which flavor you enjoy.. outdoors, music, museums, restaurants, individual tours of the countryside. We are within city life as well, one hr, east, west, and south. With notice I can help arrange fun activities for you.

Slični oglasi