One side of the house. Overlooking the mountains, with barbacue and eaves of sun and shadow.One side of the House. With a lovely view and a county style. With Baarbacue and eaves of sun and shadow.
COUNTRY HOME - RIVER BEACH + POOL

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

5 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

La tranquilidad de una acogedora chacra con arroyo y piscina, en medio de un lugar totalmente natural y paradisíaco, a pocos minutos de un pueblo chico como San Carlos y un turístico balneario como Punta del Este.

Prostor

THE BEST OF TWO WORLDS: a country home during the day on 5 hectares with swimming pool, river beach and lovely views, and at night, close enough to Punta, to be able to enjoy it too.

Overlooking the mountains, on the Arroyo Maldonado with a nice beach on it, this farm is located near Route 9. It´s 15 minutes from Punta and 20 minutes from La Barra.

Ready for occupancy in winter and summer.

This house is equipped to host up to 6 people.
Main house has living room with fireplace and large kitchen. Upstairs is the master bedroom, in suite has a nice studio with another bed and private full bathroom. From there there are outstanding views of the Sierras and farmlands.
Guest house also has a spacious bedroom with 3 beds. Another small bedroom is attached sharing a full bathroom.

The river has a nice beach with grass and pebbles, totally fit for swimming and sailing. It also has a fully preserved native woodland.

The house is comfortable and very warm. Decor is country and vintage style. Electricity, water, telephone, air conditioning, refrigerator, new kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, TV and alarm response.

Dostupno gostima

The house has wireless internet, alarm response, directv, telephone, swimming pool, air conditioning, heating. The house has a couple who live nearby and can provide cleaning and maintenance, if the tenant wants to hire them personally and have this extra service during your stay.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be in Montevideo (2hrs from this place), but we will be available to call us, and to assist you if you need anything for the house.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 5
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Other pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $80
Sigurnosni polog $200
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

Esperamos que nuestros huéspedes se sientan como en su casa y que en consecuencia la cuiden como si fuera propia. Hemos puesto mucho cariño en este lugar, por lo que quisieramos que nuestros huéspedes además de cuidar la casa, respeten y cuiden de la naturaleza y los animales del lugar. Nos importa que se sientan a gusto y cómodos!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Carol
Siječanj 2015.
Florencia is really adorable and help me since the first contact. All her comments made me comfortable to decide for her house. Her mother, Aurora, was also really kind calling us to explain everything. We had a few problems with the pool, the fridge and the shower in the main house - all promptly solved by Carlos who was also really helpful in all the situations we needed. The house is amazing, nice for kids and you can easily go to Punta or La Barra without being in the busy part of the town. If you like small animals, rustic places yet really comfortable and are looking for a house to relax and forget about everything else, this is the place to go. I would def come back for more great times in Uruguay.

Montevideo, UrugvajČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Florencia

Soy Licenciada en Ciencias de la Comunicación. Me dedico a la producción audiovisual. Estoy casada y estoy esperando un hijo.
Siempre viví en Montevideo, Uruguay.
Hablo Inglés, portugués y español.
Mis padres tienen una chacra hermosa cerca de Punta del Este, Playa Portezuelo y quiero ayudarlos con el alquiler de la misma.
A mis padres les importa mucho el mantenimiento de esta chacra y es por esto que decidimos alquilarla, para poder cubrir parte de estos gastos.
Ellos tienen muy buen gusto por lo que la casa está divina decorada y han pensando en todo para el confort y bieniestar de la estadía en la chacra.

Jezici: English, Español, Português

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi