Art Apartment Borgo dei Greci
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Art Apartment Borgo dei Greci. At home in the reneissence!Top Florence center with a new listing.

Prostor

NEW !! Staying in the Florentine Renaissance. Beautiful apartment in the heart of Florentine Renaissance, a few steps away from all major sights and train station, newly renovated apartment in historic building consists of: One bedroom with king size bed, a bedroom with two single beds (convertible into double bed), living room with sofa bed, kitchen and bathroom with large shower. The apartment is on the second floor without elevator, it is absolutly quiet despite being in the heart of Florence. The kitchen is new and equipped with all appliances (oven, hob, microwave, kettle, sink) and all the tools to cook for six people. Washing machine, LCD TV and wifi complete the services provided.

Tourist tax
The municipality of Florence requires payment of the tourist tax of 2.50 € per person per day for a maximum of 7 days.
This fee must be paid at check-in.

Dostupno gostima

The apartment is rented entirely without sharing with other guests.

Interakcija s gostima

The owner is a professional in the industry, will assist you to check-in with essential information (museums, tours, restaurants, neighborhood life), give you the keys and you will review your day of departure. Check-in / out are flexible depending on availability.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $18 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $61
Sigurnosni polog $245
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 00:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

1. At the Check-in at the apartment you must provide a copy of identification or name of the reservation (EU citizen).
2 On the day of departure will not accept luggage in custody.
3 Check out must be made by 10.00 am to allow for the final cleaning of the premises, the delay (not previously agreed) will be charged an additional night.
4.E 'ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING inside the apartment.
5.Vietato accommodate home-friends, relatives, or other persons who are not registered to the reservation.
6.Deve be polite behavior observed from 24.00 to 8.00 am and from 14:00 to 16:00, in each case must be adopted a behavior that in any moment of the day hurt the tranquility of others.
7.Mantenere clean and tidy all rooms.
8.Non wander inside and outside the parties share the common property by wearing clothing that may offend decency of others. (Out of the apartment and not always dressed with underwear)
9.Ogni guest at end of stay will have to return the keys, in case of loss will be liable to compensate for the sum of € € 20.
10.Abbiate care to turn off all the lights and air conditioning when you leave the apartment.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja.
Od 29. Prosinac 2017. - 1. Siječanj 2018. minimalni boravak je 4 noćenja.

197 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Gemma
Rujan 2017.
This apartment is in a fabulous location which is its main selling point. Great facilities and enough space for 4 of us. Thanks for a great few days!

Profil korisnika Kelly
Kolovoz 2017.
David was an excellent host who spent time with us at check-in to go over the highlights of the city and even provided a map. The location of the apartment was perfect for us as everything we wanted to see and do was in walking distance. The apartment itself is charming, clean, and very comfortable.

Profil korisnika Kamil
Kolovoz 2017.
The location of this Airbnb is perfect. Everything is walkable and there is enough nightlife and food nearby. I was even able to attend mass at the Basilica Santa Croce on Sunday that is very close. I would highly recommend this Airbnb in Florence. Warm shower, cold Air Conditioning, and a Washer to wash your clothes. I would for sure stay here the next time I'm in Italy. Thanks David

Profil korisnika Laurence
Kolovoz 2017.
Idéalement situé

Profil korisnika Henry
Kolovoz 2017.
Excelente atencion

Profil korisnika Alain
Kolovoz 2017.
Very kind people and apartment absolutely well located.

Profil korisnika Mike
Kolovoz 2017.
We are a family of 4 and this was our first trip using airbnb's. We had no problems and really enjoyed our stay. The location was great. The apartment was spacious and very comfortable. The air conditioning worked well and was needed during our stay. We were greeted enthusiastically by Kristina who took the time to show us many points of interest on a map that was provided. We followed several of her suggestions regarding food, and they were fantastic.

Ovaj domaćin ima 2835 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Firenca, ItalijaČlan od Siječanj 2012
Profil korisnika David ArtApartmentFlorence

A great traveler,a lover of art in general ( music, cooking , painting, sculpture ...... ).I am a chef graduated from the Cordon Bleu in Paris.I traveled a lot in recent years:one year St. Croix ( USVI ),3 years Los Roqus (Venezuela ) , one year Mallorca,7 years Paris,where I was the owner of the " Bobolie Coffee " renowned sea restaurant,4 years Valencia where I created a restaurant at the port and worked for the 32 America 's Cup.I have three children and a beautiful German wife,who is a painter whose works adorn most of our live in Chianti,near Florence.


Grande viaggiatore, amante dell'arte in generale (musica, cucina, pittura, scultura ......). Sono uno chef diplomato al Cordon Blue di Parigi. Ho viaggiato molto negli ultimi anni, 1 anno St. Croix (USVI),
3 anni Los Roques (Venezuela), 1 anno Maiorca, 7 anni Parigi dove ero proprietario del "Caffè Boboli" rinomato ristorante del marè, 4 anni Valencia dove ho creato un ristorante al porto e lavoravo per la 32 America's Cup. Ho tre figli ed una splendida moglie tedesca che è una pittrice le cui opere decorano la maggior parte dei nostri appartamenti, Viviamo nel chianti, vicino a Firenze.

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi