Just a different angle of the prior one
Very nice apartment/ Santiago Chile
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The apartment is available for long term rent starting March 3 2017
The price is totally negotiable.
I has a parking space in the building

Prostor

I would like my apartment to be rented in a monthly basis.

It is on the seven floor of a new building, that counts with a seasonal swimming pool, gym, outdoor grills and one room for events , all these in the 17th floor with an amazing view of the city and the mountains. It also counts with a paid laundry room inside the building.

It has one bedroom in suite, kitchenette, living room and terrace.

It is located two blocks from the Subway station. Restaurants, cinemas are walking distance, as well as commerce, banks, schools, etc

Near by there is quiet and fun night life, mostly mature people looking for a place to eat, have a couple of beers and make friends.

This is a quiet neighborhood pretty safe. The Police station is few blocks away, so there is plenty of police presence because of this.

There are parking slots for monthly rent in the building if you need to park your car.
You must bring your bedding and towels, but I can provide is requested
The apartment has quality furnishing all new with a full kitchen with all appliances needed. Excellent mattress full size, sleeps two.
There will be a one time cleaning fee of $40 to prepare the place for the next guest charged by Airbnb at the booking time.

This is my apartment when I come to spend time in Chile so the dates could be somehow flexible.

This is my place in Santiago when I come to visit my family in Chile.
I decorated it with much love and attention to details. I am looking for someone that will respect my home and take good care of it.
I speak Spanish, English very well, I can understand and speak a little French.

You will not regret staying at my place, references are available in this page.

Dostupno gostima

The swimming pool on the roof, the gym and the events place on the roof. This last one needs to be booked with the reception and it has a fee.

Interakcija s gostima

I interact via email with my guest.
I have a person in charge of letting my guest in and seeing them out.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $9 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $40
Sigurnosni polog $900
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

No smoking cigarettes inside de apartment.
Consideration towards the neighbors a must, no late parties or noise
No more than two people will occupy the apartment at any given time.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 180 noćenja

3 recenzije

Profil korisnika Ernest
Studeni 2012.
The reservation was canceled 97 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Lynn
Listopad 2012.
The apartment is well furnished and Cristina thoughtfully included items like a sewing kit, scissors, note pads and highlighters, plus it has good storage. And I really appreciated the full length mirror and scale. It’s very close to the Metro which makes transportation easy. It’s in the suburbs of Santiago and the proximity to the subway makes it easy to reach city center and nearby wineries.

Profil korisnika Maria Belén
Kolovoz 2012.
La estadía perfecta. El departamento está a 1 cuadra del metro y a 1/2 cuadra de un supermecado, lo que facilitó todo. Su administrador muy amable.

New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Siječanj 2011
Profil korisnika Cristina

I live in NYC in the East Village with my dog during Spring and Summer. Then I travel to Chile my country of origin to spend Spring and Summers there.
My dod is very friendly, smart and extremely well behaved. He is a very special animal, my companion for the last eleven years.
The East Village is in my opinion one of the nicest neighborhoods in NYC, great nigh life, good restaurants, lay back safe and fun. I could say that my place in Santiago has similar qualities but hey! It is not New York City.
I do not smoke tobacco and it is not allowed inside my apartments.
In Santiago there is a small terrace, lovely to have dinner out in the wonderful weather Summer nights.
I have a bad knee so I could not show you around but I could guide you to visit interesting places,where is great to go shopping for designer bargains in NYC or to find free events around town. I have lived in NYC for the last 25 years, so I am not so familiar with things to do in Santiago, but there is plenty information in the Internet. I will be of help to the best of my knowledge when you are in Santiago.
I can also help you by telling you how to get anywhere.
Subways and buses are a couple of blocks away, in both my places
I go to bed around midnight and I sleep late, mostly around 10 AM
I am semi retired so I stay home most of the day, I keep myself busy treating a few patients, I am an acupuncturist. Or I spend my days doing errands, taking my dog for walks or, going shopping for groceries. In Chile my family life takes some of my time, which the one spend with my grand kids is my biggest blessing.
I am open minded, brutally honest, and I do not have a taste for superficial chit chat or people that never stop talking or who's subject are merely negativity, either about themselves or their life situation. I believe that we are responsible for what we attract into our lives. Most of the time silence is the best way to go.
I have been doing spiritual work for more that 30 years, I am still learning to become a better person every day.
I love traveling and sharing experiences of far away places, I enjoy personal stories that can leave a touch of wisdom to whom is open to listen.
I have two daughters and a son and the love of my life my five grand kids and my dog.
I enjoy having travelers in my homes, most of the time young people with the same drive as I have to visit the planet. So I am a host in CouchSurf you could find more about me there.

Find me in Face Book, I'm a excellent host, I will help you in all the questions you have.

Jezici: English, Español

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi