Queen size bed with built in wardrobe, and non working fire placeTop floor balcony, views along manly beach
A beach side family home!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

One room - our top floor penthouse space - available in our 5 bedroom family home in the magnificent beach side suburb of Manly in Sydney. We are a 3 min walk to the sand of Manly Beach without crossing a road and a 7 min walk to the ferry to go into the city. Ideal if you are working in the city. You will be joining our family, so references required, however this is ideal for professionals who travel to Sydney periodically or someone with a child who wishes to stay a few days.

Prostor

We live a 2 minute walk to Manly beach and ferry into the city! Yes it's awesome! Loads of cafes and restaurants within 5 mins of our house. Whole house available for that dream escape during January 2017.

Dostupno gostima

Whole house, including top floor penthouse bedroom with balcony with views of beach and harbour

Interakcija s gostima

Happy to direct you to interesting places, transport, etc...

Ostale napomene

You will be residing inside our family home with us, therefore you must be prepared for family engagement, however you will have your own space on the top floor. Own double bedroom, own bathroom, own lounge area. Share kitchen.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $82 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $16
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $147 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

We are a family home, so a friendly smile and a chat would be great. You need to be happy to have kids in the house otherwise don't stay with us. No smoking, but you can easily go out if you wish to smoke. Great if you want to be close to the beach and city!!

Dodatne napomene
Other pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Član od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Sam

Mother of two girls, 5 & 7. Entrepreneur, busy, little down time. Love the outdoors and a glass of wine at night. I love living in Manly, so close to the beach and harbour and restaurants and bars and transport. I enjoy yoga and walks along the seaside. My kids are my life and enjoy visitors to our home. We are busy in our after school routine throughout the week and weekends are relaxed and casual. Our mornings mid week are crazy busy trying to get dressed and ready for school and out the door by 8am. Its pretty crazy, so if you don't mind that then come and join us for a dose of real life!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi