Twin room with room for a cot
Twin Room, Hawthorn Cottage, Child Okeford
Domaćin – Francesca
Francesca je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our lovely large cottage with quiet twin bedroom and fully lined curtains promises a great night's sleep and is the perfect escape to the country located in Child Okeford, Dorset.

Prostor

Twin room with views across the countryside. Private bathroom or shower room.

Cots and highchairs available. Private secure parking.

Hawthorn Cottage bed and breakfast is located on the edge of Child Okeford (North Dorset) overlooking open countryside and occupies an idyllic position under the spectacular Hambledon Hill. We are Ideally located for business in Blandford Forum or Shaftesbury and happy to take contractors.

This quiet corner of the North Dorset countryside contains all you need to keep you occupied for your stay. The village has two public houses one of which is only a few minutes walk away. The Organic Farm Shop is also a few minutes walk away and has an interior design shop and delicous cafe on site. The walks up Hambledon Hill and the surrounding countryside are spectacular.

Within 40 mins of Bournemouth (Airport), Poole, Bath, Southampton and Salisbury. Nearest town, Blandford Forum (5 miles) or Shaftesbury (7 miles). Nearest station Gillingham (10 miles) or Salisbury.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have access to a shower room and a separate bathroom, conservatory with sofa and dining table, toaster and kettle and access into the garden.

Interakcija s gostima

We meet and greet our guests or arrange for someone to show you around and give you a key.

Ostale napomene

Cooked breakfast for an extra charge of £5 if requested but we do include coffee & tea/cereals/toast/yoghurt. Cots and highchairs available. Private secure parking.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 13:00
Odlazak do 11:00

To adhere to house rules and strictly non-smoking inside.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive psi

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

22 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sarah
Listopad 2017.
Francesca’s house is very pretty and the twin room that we stayed in was comfortable. The bathroom was very nice and everything was very clean. Breakfast was lovely. Francesca gave us a lift into a nearby town in the morning which was extremely kind of her. I would thoroughly recommend staying here.

Profil korisnika Olivia
Rujan 2017.
Very welcoming host and we enjoyed a comfortable stay and good breakfast. Very quiet room and pretty garden.

Profil korisnika Barbara
Rujan 2017.
Francesca was very accomodating and we got a friendly welcome and nice breakfast in a lovely conservatory setting. We would recommend this to friends.

Profil korisnika Nick
Rujan 2017.
Great stay for two nights as we were attending End Of The Road festival. The added comfort was great and allowed us to have a warm shower in morning (amazing power shower) and good nights sleep. Francesca and her husband were really good about check in and check out, which made a difference. The breakfast was also good. The village seems lovely too so shame we couldn't explore.

Profil korisnika Rosie
Kolovoz 2017.
Excellent.

Profil korisnika Rachel
Kolovoz 2017.
Second time staying here and was 10/10 as before. Warm, friendly host's and a yummy breakfast. Perfect driving distance to all areas of Dorset too. No doubt that we'll visit again before too long!

Profil korisnika Pablo
Kolovoz 2017.
Fracesca s house is so beautiful and clean and very artistic. We had a beautiful big room with a private bathroom and we had an amazing garden view. Francesca is so sweet and lovely person. This was lovely time. The breakfast is included and Francesca gave as coffee in cubs to take away - so surprised. The best place ! Thank You for this. Kate Pablo Pati and Fluffy

Ovaj domaćin ima 41 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Francesca

Cooking, tennis, keeping fit, photography, drawing, interior design, upholstery the list goes on!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi