Large double room with space for a cot or mattress
Double Room, Hawthorn Cottage, Child Okeford

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our large and quiet bedroom with extremely comfortable wrought iron double bed and fully lined curtains promises a great night's sleep and is the perfect escape to the country located in Child Okeford, Dorset.

Prostor

Hawthorn Cottage Bed and Breakfast is located on the edge of Child Okeford (North Dorset) overlooking open countryside and occupies an idyllic position under the spectacular Hambledon Hill. We have twin and double rooms. We are ideally located for business in Blandford Forum or Shaftesbury making it an ideal place to stay if working and travelling in Dorset.

This quiet corner of the North Dorset countryside contains all you need to keep you occupied for your stay. The village has two pubs one of which is only a few minutes walk away and an Organic Farm Shop which is also conveniently close. The walks up Hambledon Hill and in the surrounding countryside are spectacular.

Within 40 mins of Bournemouth (Airport), Poole, Bath, Southampton and Salisbury. Nearest town, Blandford Forum (5 miles) or Shaftesbury (7 miles). Nearest station Gillingham (10 miles) or Salisbury.

We can accomodate your every need and children are particularly welcome. As parents ourselves we can provide cots, highchairs, pushchairs, monitors, playground equipment etc. We can also provide a babysitting service. Our two lovely rooms have access to either a private shower room or a large bathroom.

James & Francesca Chetwode

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have access to a shower room and a separate bathroom, conservatory with sofa and dining table, toaster and kettle and access into the garden.

Interakcija s gostima

We meet and greet our guests or arrange for someone to show you around and give you a key.

Ostale napomene

Cooked breakfast for an extra charge of £5 if requested but we do include coffee & tea/cereals/toast/yoghurt. Cots and highchairs available. Private secure parking.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 2
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Strictly no smoking inside house.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

14 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Wendy
Rujan 2017.
Lovely accommodation and a very comfortable bed. Everything I hoped for.

Profil korisnika Shona
Rujan 2017.
Francesca's house is fairly close to Blandford. It has a lovely relaxed atmosphere with parking. Francesca is an attentive host who will answer any questions you have but leave you to get on with your stay. A nice size double bedroom with tea and coffee making facilities and a lovely breakfast in the morning. Thanks for a lovely albeit short stay! Would recommend.

Profil korisnika Katie
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely little B&B in a nice location.

Profil korisnika Cecilia
Lipanj 2017.
El lugar es hermoso! La casa, el jardín, el cuarto, todo es muy lindo! la limpieza es excelente! tiene una sala de estar para tomar el desayuno con vista al Jardin que es maravillosa. El pueblo es pequeño pero tiene un bar cerca de lo de Francesca con gente muy simpática y agradable!!Lo recomendamos!!

Profil korisnika Hilma
Srpanj 2016.
Francesca's home is absolutely gorgeous and she was wonderful as a host. Thank you for everything.

Profil korisnika Phillida
Rujan 2015.
Faultless and beautiful stay. Gorgeous room and bathroom, friendly and hasslefree people and a lovely breakfast. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend it.

Profil korisnika Julie
Kolovoz 2015.
Beautiful country setting and a friendly, helpful welcome. Lovely room and I had a great nights sleep, ideal for my business trip.

Ovaj domaćin ima 46 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Francesca

Cooking, tennis, keeping fit, photography, drawing, interior design, upholstery the list goes on!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi