Bett unter dem Dach / Bed under the roof / Lit sous le toitBett unter dem Dach / Bed under the roof / Lit sous le toit
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
Zajednički WC
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
Zajednički WC
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A roof over the head for young individuals.

Prostor

A compulsory guest tax is included in the price. In return, our guests can use all public transport (bus, train, tram) in the region of North West Switzerland free and unrestricted. This includes travel to and from the Euro Airport Basel.
The room with TV located on the third floor is furnished with a single bed. Toilet and shower are on the floor below and may need to be shared. (if the other room is occupied at the same time) This also applies to the small kitchenette (cooking facility) with refrigerator, microwave and toaster. (We do not serve breakfast.) We offer secure WIFI and parking in front of the house.

Bed linen, pillows, blankets, towels and so on are included in the price. Upon request, we wash and dry your private laundry for CHF 5 - per machine.

Shopping for edibles, ATM, pharmacy, and more, are within 5 to 10 minutes by car. The next bakery can be reached in 5 minutes by car. The train station is only a 3 minute walk. It is about 40 minutes to Basel using public transport and approximately half that time by car. Most destinations in Switzerland (Bern, Interlaken, Lucerne, Zurich, etc.) can be reached within a day including the travel there and back. We live in the valley of Waldenburg, a rural area surrounded by hills that offer numerous walking and hiking trails.

Smoking is strictly prohibited in our house, but there is a bench in front of the house. For hygiene reasons we don’t accommodate dogs nor cats.

Dostupno gostima

To save you from high phone charges during your stay with us, you can borrow from us a mobile phone with prepaid SIM card.

Interakcija s gostima

We want to get to know our guests better. We live in the same house two floors below. We look forward to interesting conversations with our guests.

Ostale napomene

The room is reached via a narrow, wooden staircase and therefore, more suitable for young people.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $16
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 21:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

-Our home is non-smoking / No pets
-If you have to smoke you can do so outside in front of the house .
-We do not want booze and no drugs in our house

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - Das Zimmer befindet sich auf der 3. Etage (siehe Fotos)
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - In unserer Wohnung lebt ein Graupapagai.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - WC und Dusche sowie die Kochgelegenheit werden gemeinsam benutzt sofern gleichzeitig noch Zimmer besetzt sind.

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

29 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lindsey
Srpanj 2017.
The location is very pretty; there are farms, a forest, and mountains behind the house with a nice walking path. They rent out a couple different rooms with a shared bathroom and kitchenette, so it's sort of like a hostel but with your own room. Ruth and Christian were very accommodating and helped me find my way there when I missed my train.

Profil korisnika Jingming
Srpanj 2017.
Ruth and Christian are very friendly hosts! The place is convenient, comfortable and well-equipped. I would definitely stay with them again next time when I come to visit the area.

Profil korisnika Hayley
Lipanj 2016.
Ruth and Chris were so good to me! I fell ill during my stay with them and they made me feel like I was right at home. Also showed me some good hiking spots and gave me the local history. These are great people and I highly recommend a trip to see them in the Niederdorf valley!

Profil korisnika Johnnie
Srpanj 2015.
Chris and Ruth are professional hosts and the accommodations are accurately described in their listing. I extended my stay 2 more weeks as it is such a good value.

Profil korisnika TaniaTania je Superhost.
Siječanj 2017.
Ich habe zwei Nächte im Haus von Ruth und Christian verbracht und fühlte mich vom ersten Augenblick an sehr wohl und wurde herzlich aufgenommen. Das Zimmer war sauber und mit vielen liebevollen Details ausgestattet und eingerichtet. Ruth und Christian sind so herzliche und natürliche Gastgeber und man fühlt, man ist willkommen. Über Nacht hat es geschneit und als ich morgens raus kam, war ein Weg freigefegt bis vor die Autotür. Ich bedanke mich auch für die schönen Momente und interessanten Gespräche, bei feinem Tee mit Honig.Ich komme wieder und empfehle euch sehr gerne weiter.

Profil korisnika Matt
Studeni 2016.
Die Unterkunft entspricht genau den Bildern. - Die Gastgeber Ruth und Christian sind reizende Menschen, mit denen man bei einem Glas Wein über Erfahrungen in der weiten Welt, über Bienenzucht, Politik und vieles mehr diskutieren kann. Sie selbst verreisen auch regelmässig mit AirBnB. - Die Unterkunft ist wie beschrieben einfach - aber ein Aufenthalt ist sicher zu empfehlen. Und: im Haus ist noch ein zweites Zimmer zu vermieten, das nicht im Estrich liegt.

Profil korisnika Inti
Listopad 2016.
I am so happy to found this place after while been to Switzerland many times. Ruth and Christian are really nice hosting me even my arrival was unplaned. I missed first night because my bad planning but the real good communication from Christian helping me to arrive in the good time next day. I stay there alone in the sad day for Thai people, I lost me great Father! King Bhumibol Adulyadej... 13 October 2016.. lucky me that I have warm room safe me from the bad day. Both Ruth and Christian are nice and very good in communication, clear information and even more. I would recommend staying here either you are alone or with family.

Niederdorf, ŠvicarskaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Ruth & ChristianRuth & Christian je Superhost.

English:
We are Ruth, born in 1960, and Christian, born in 1954. We love getting to know people from around the world. Our three adult children have left home and therefore the rooms are available for guests. We have lived 20 years abroad, including 15 years in Africa before we moved again to Switzerland in the year 2000.
Christian works as a trained facility manager in technical building maintenance. Ruth is a good housewife and is involved in various social functions. She has almost renovated the whole house. As hobby beekeepers, we always maintain about 12 hives and produce our own honey.

*****************************************************************************************************
Deutsch:
Wir sind Ruth, geboren 1960, und Christian, geboren 1954. Wir lieben es, Leute aus aller Welt kennen zu lernen. Unsere drei erwachsenen Kinder haben das Haus verlassen und deshalb ist Raum frei geworden um Gäste zu beherbergen.
Wir haben 20 Jahre im Ausland gelebt, davon 15 Jahre in Afrika, bevor wir im Jahre 2000 wieder in die Schweiz zogen.
Christian arbeitet als ausgebildeter Hauswart im technischen Gebäudeunterhalt. Ruth ist Hausfrau und engagiert sich in verschiedenen sozialen Aufgaben. Sie hat fast das ganze Haus renoviert.
Als Hobbyimker unterhalten wir immer etwa 12 Bienenvölker und produzieren unseren eigenen Honig.
******************************************************************************************************
Français
Nous sommes Ruth, né en 1960, et Christian, né en 1954. Nous aimons connaître les gens de partout dans le monde. Nos trois enfants adultes ont quitté la maison et donc les chambres sont disponibles pour les clients. Nous avons vécu 20 années à l'étranger, dont 15 ans en Afrique avant que nous avons encore déménagé en Suisse en l'an 2000.
Christian travaille comme concierge formé à la maintenance technique des bâtiments. Ruth est une bonne ménagère et est impliqué dans diverses fonctions sociales. Elle a presque rénové toute la maison. Comme les apiculteurs amateurs, nous maintenons toujours environ 12 ruches et produire notre propre miel.



Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi