Main living roomliving room
Ground floor apartment with terrace
Ground floor apartment with terrace
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Recently renovated spacious ground floor apartment minutes from trendy Simon Dach Strasse neighbourhood in the popular Friedrichshain district.
Please contact me for the best price for long term rentals.
Note - This apartment is not available for short term vacation rental (Zweckentfremdungsverbot).

Prostor

Recently renovated spacious ground floor apartment minutes from trendy Simon Dach Strasse neighbourhood in the popular Friedrichshain district.

The apartment has everything necessary for a comfortable stay. The large living room has a sofa bed (sleeps 2 people), a table for 4 people and a door leading onto a balcony equipped with a table and chairs. The modern fully equipped fitted kitchen has an electric stove, microwave oven, a refrigerator, and everything you need for cooking and eating.

The bathroom has a bath with a shower, and there is also a washing machine and a hairdryer.

The bedroom has a double bed and a desk. In the apartment there is also a television and wireless internet access to use free of charge.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Kabelska TV

Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $981
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 17:00
Odlazak do 12:00

The apartment looks out over a quiet courtyard. Guests should make sure they don't disturb the tranquillity of the neighbours. Loud music or parties are not permitted. In the event of a complaint from the neighbors, the guest will be liable for any fines or charges caused by their activity.

There is no cleaning charge, but you should leave the apartment in the same tidy state that you found it on arrival. If the apartment is not clean and tidy on your departure, then cleaning charges will be removed from the deposit.

German law concerning file sharing and illegal distribution of copyright files is very strict. Your internet activity may be monitored and if you have been using the internet connection to upload or download copyrighted material (films, music or other), then you are liable for this activity. Fines imposed for illegal file sharing are usually at least 1000€, and can be up to 15 000 €.

Apart from that, feel free to ask anything. I'm always happy to help :-)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 90 noćenja

15 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Karl
Rujan 2016.
It gave me a taste of Berlin and got me established so I was able to rent my own place. I was quite comfortable and had what I needed to be in a position to move on. It has great value in that there are very few places that will allow you to establish residency in order to have a life in Berlin.

Profil korisnika Jeremy
Travanj 2016.
Was accommodated on short notice. Picking up keys was easy. Apartment is spacious and nice.

Profil korisnika Umut
Ožujak 2016.
My wife and I were guests of Gareth for three months. The place was exactly as described, having all the essentials for a long-term stay. We didn't meet with Gareth personally (and I wish we met because he is an awesome person). He helped with any kind of stuff that we needed help. Apartment is close to public transportation, 10 mins from S7-S5-S75 line, 2 mins from M13 tram and 15 mins from U5 subway. It is also in the middle of bars or restaurants (but in a quiet courtyard) so it is close to all kinds of action if you like it. Again, thanks for Gareth's hospitality, it was a nice start for our life in Berlin.
Profil korisnika Gareth
Gareth odgovara:
Hi Umut, thanks for your kind words. Sorry we didn't get to meet in person during your stay, I hope I will be able to meet you and your wife when I am back in Berlin.
Ožujak 2016.

Profil korisnika Laura
Prosinac 2015.
Great little flat in a great neighborhood. Everything in the flat was as described and Gareth was easy to work with. I changed our schedule twice and he was very accommodating. The only possible negative I can find is that the couch isn't the most comfortable, but that's a small thing, and otherwise this flat comes highly recommended. Nice sized bedroom, good water pressure, well-stocked kitchen, and all the rest.

Profil korisnika Vladimir
Listopad 2015.
The apartment has everything you might need for a short or a longer stay. I stayed at the apartment for over a month and didn't have any problems, and when I contacted Gareth he responded within a few hours. The location is quite good too, close to the S and U-Bahn stations, and there are lots of restaurants and cafes just around the corner. Overall a good experience.

Profil korisnika Edward
Kolovoz 2015.
Gareth was very helpful in arranging my check in and check out. The apartment was what was expected from the pictures and the description. The neighbourhood (Simon-Dach in Friedrichschain) is one of the best in Berlin for food, nightlife, and general walkability. It is an easy walk from two S-bahn stations, one U-bahn, and steps away from a few trams. Like all apartments in Berlin, it can get a bit hot during the summer but this is to be expected.

Profil korisnika Cat
Lipanj 2015.
We loved staying in Gareth's apartment for several months. It has everything you need for a long-term stay. The location is fantastic! There are lots of bars and restaurants basically right on your doorstep - but the apartment is in a courtyard so it's nice and quiet. Gareth was extremely helpful and always responded quickly to any questions.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Montreal, KanadaČlan od Siječanj 2011
Profil korisnika Gareth

Originally from the United Kingdom, lived in Paris for 18 years and recently moved to Montreal

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 33%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi