Outside the front of house, facing Middle Common
Buckley: King sized bedroom.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Very quiet and spacious room in centre of bungalow, with TV.

The bungalow is situated on a very quiet road opposite a large common.

Views to the garden via patio doors make it a light room.

Use of new and fully fitted bathroom across the hallway, only used by airbnb guests.
Very good road links to Chester and into North Wales.

Prostor

A good sized bedroom with a king size sleigh bed , use of bathroom, with shower, which is one step across the hallway and only used by airbnb guests.

Tucked away in the corner of a quietly situated 4-bed family home of a full time worker with one child.
Ideal if on a budget if working/holidaying in the area as a base for travel in North Wales and the North West, being easily accessible to the A55.Also ideal for someone looking to move to the area and needs somewhere to stay while you househunt.

Adjacent to Middle Common within the small Welsh town of Buckley, easily accessible from A55 which extends across North Wales.
The market town of Mold is 10 minutes drive and the beautiful Moel Famau area, part of the Clwydian range is only approx 15 minutes to the Bwlch Penbarras Car Park- ideal for hiking, running and mountain bike enthusiasts.
We are close to the 'Hope and Anchor' a delightful pub offering real ale, other nearby pubs, the Red Lion, Liverpool Road Buckley and the Running Hare, Ewloe offer delicious food.
We are approx 20 mins drive from the historic city of Chester with all that has to offer and within an hour of Liverpool and Manchester in one direction and Llandudno and Betws Y Coed into Wales.
Hosts are keen walkers and have good local knowledge of the nearby hills.

Parking is available for several vehicles.
High speed Infinity WiFi capability.
Large TV in room.

Use of garden at rear.. Tea and coffee making facilities in room, and use of shared kitchen for storing and cooking food. We have quiet neighbour's and friendly cats. Purrfect!

Dostupno gostima

There is use of the house bathroom with a shower which is 1 step across the hallway. Only used by guests.

Interakcija s gostima

Our lifestyle means we are in and out all the time, but happy to offer advice on places to go and where to eat.

Ostale napomene

Very close to the picturesque city of Chester, North Wales coast, Snowdonia national park.
Liverpool and Manchester are only an hour away.


Sadržaji
Internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Prilagođen pristup osobama u invalidskim kolicima

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $63 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Please keep sociable hours when coming in at night time.
No dogs sorry.
Respect the hosts and their home.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

21 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sabine
Rujan 2017.
John is a very welcoming host, who provides a large bedroom, with a spacious bathroom (only used by guests). It was a very nice place to explore the surrounding areas, very short drive to Chester. John was a very kind host, who found time for a small chat with us, although he was very busy. We would come back!

Profil korisnika Carsten
Kolovoz 2017.
John has been a really great host. He is a very nice and helpful Person who gives much support to have a great time! His bungalow is perfectly located to visit Liverpool and Chester, a city thats not so popular but a wonderful und beuatiful ancient place. Johns bungalow is also a a perfect place to have superb trips to the Snowdonia National Parc which is an unbelievable beautiful area. I took many real wonderful photographs s no problem to use the kitchen and the fridge! Very very good accomadation! I had an unforgettable time there! All thumps up for John! Thanks so much! AirBNB the best way it can be!

Profil korisnika Cristian
Prosinac 2016.
Very nice place to stay. Clean and calm. The best value for the price in the region... as full time worker

Profil korisnika Caroline
Studeni 2016.
It was a beautiful home. I felt very welcomed and the whole atmosphere was brilliant

Profil korisnika Jenn & Clinton
Kolovoz 2015.
John is super friendly and very easy going. He didn't mind when we arrived later in the evening than we'd originally planned. He was also very helpful in suggesting places to eat/drink. The room was nice and big, the bed very comfortable, and we were the only ones using the main bathroom. We both felt very relaxed and welcome in John's lovely home, and would not hesitate to recommend staying here!

Profil korisnika Erica
Kolovoz 2015.
Great location, close to Coed Llandegla for superb mountain bike trails and a lovely gastro pub (recommended by John) a 10 minute walk away. Room was great and John was a lovely host.

Profil korisnika Michael
Kolovoz 2015.
Excellent host and nice clean room stayed for 10 nights while working In the area and john was brilliant he give us a key to the house and we were left to our own to come and go as we please. John was An excellent host and easy to talk to. The bed was very comfy and slept like a dream just what I needed after a full day of work thanks again john.

Ovaj domaćin ima 57 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Buckley, Velika BritanijaČlan od Siječanj 2012
Profil korisnika John

Hi there...we live in a lovely quiet place just out of the town but are not actually in that much. I work full time and my son is in school.
Im a bit of a keep fit fanatic and like playing squash, running, cycling and sometimes chillin watching tv or a good film.
Also enjoy food and drink but not cooking unfortunately so would prefer to direct you to a couple of pubs/restaurants than let you risk my food!!
I am easy going and decided to try airbnb, renting out my spare rooms to help pay costs, the proviso being that if we didn't like it or anyone breached our trust then we'd stop doing it.
Thankfully this has never happened and things have gone from strength to strength.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi