Queen Sized Bed with very soft pillow top & warm comforterView from entrance to room with desk
Vegetarian Intentional Community Master Suite!

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our huge master suite is a converted two car garage. The room is just off the kitchen and has its own private door to our meditation room. Our house is an intentional community where we all support one another on our spiritual paths using the practice of mindfulness.

Prostor

The room is HUGE 21' x 14' (294 sq. ft) with a full master bath. There are two windows (three including the one in the bathroom). There is a queen sized bed which sleeps two comfortably. There is also a ceiling fan with lights controlled by a light switch and another overhead light controlled by another switch. There is also an AC unit and a heater.

It's a vegetarian only house and guests are expected to keep the common areas clean after being used.

We have a community garden, fruiting trees, a beautiful back yard and compost bin!

The roommates are a group in their 20's & 30's:
Barbora (35): photographer
Nick (34): Teacher
Jacqui (mid 20's): Coordinator of Volunteers for a non-profit
Rachel (mid 20's): Uber Eat Driver, neuroscience intern
Eric (mid 20's): Economics PhD Student
John (mid 20's): Owner of "Bite" Farmer's Market food stands

Location: North of the 8 fwy, west of highway 163 just off Genesee and Linda Vista Rd. We're 15min from downtown S.D., 15min to Balboa Park and 15 min to the beach (everything is 10 to 15 minutes away, by car of course).

The House: 5 Bdrms, 3 bath, one story, two large common areas, washer & dryer, back yard, 2 storage sheds, overhead lighting with ceiling fans in every room and a kitchen with plenty of storage space. The property is maintained very well and has a lush jungle of plants and trees that gives the feeling of a true suburban oasis.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to free wifi, a private bathroom, all the fruit on the trees, washer/drier, space in the refrigerator and storage space for food. You can use the meditation mats and cushions to meditate in the house :)

Interakcija s gostima

You will be renting my bedroom while my wife and I are visiting relatives for in Spain and the Czech Republic, however, there are 4 other bedrooms occupied by our roommates who will also be sharing the common areas. They are all pretty friendly and easy to get along with :)


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $65 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (2 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

No nicotine products on property
No cable TV
No shoes indoors
No storing or using of drugs
No storing or drinking of alcohol
Can not come home intoxicated
Meat cannot be cooked, stored or eaten in the house


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Evan
Kolovoz 2014.
We have a wonderful stay at Nick's place. You can almost feel the generousity of spirit from the couple Nick and Barbora. The room was perfectly prepared and well made when we arrive and we were offered refreshing orange wedges. The place is clean and if you are fond of spending quiet time and doing yoga/meditiation- this is the right place. Cleanliness is next to Godliness!

San Diego, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Rujan 2013
Profil korisnika Nick

I'm best described with my couchsurfing profile. You can see all my references there as well :)

Because I can't list websites, you have to type this in:
couchsurfing (period) org (slash) people (slash) recoveryjunkie

Jezici: English, Español

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi