Double Room in the central London
Double Room in the central London
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Hello to all looking for a safe and clean place to stay.
I have a bright and furnished double room available in a 2 bedroom flat in London. The building is very close to all amenities and transport hubs including airport links and both central train and bus stations. The Waterloo, Victoria and Vauxhall over ground stations are only a few minutes away. Despite being so central it is relatively quieter area and is very safe even at nights.

Prostor

The Thames River is only on a few minutes walking distance and there are a number of cafes, and restaurants around. There is a great walking path by the river leading all the way to Westminster bridge/London Eye, London bridge/Tower bridge/Hill.

Dostupno gostima

Food & Drink-Tea/coffee machine is available.
Internet – Free WiFi available unlimited.
Entertainment – Radio with digital channels
Bathroom – Shared bathroom, free toiletries and a hair dryer
Practical – Iron/ironing board (on request)
Comfort – Daily housekeeping
I am sorry but the sitting area is not for guests and breakfast is not provided. There can be no self catering due to insurance policy although items can be kept in the fridge on request.

For anyone interested in staying over a week please do contact me to make special arrangements .

Interakcija s gostima

I respect guest(s)' privacy although I am available if I can be of any help such as giving information about places, directions in London.

Ostale napomene

When possible I will try to arrange for an earlier check-in but please check with me beforehand. Saturdays/Sundays more possible then work-days.


Sadržaji
Dizalo
Bežični internet
Sušilo za kosu
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $27
Sigurnosni polog $272
Tjedni popust: 14%
Vikend cijena $75 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 18:00 do 02:00 (sljedeći dan).
Odlazak do 09:00

The Flat has got all facilities below:

• Beautifully presented double bedroom in a two bedroom apartment
• Excellent transport links
•The London Eye, Big Ben, St James Park are within walking distance
• Surrounded by atmospheric restaurants and cafes.

The room comprises:
• Comfortable double bed
• Wardrobe/ Drawer
• Full-length mirror
• 2 seat leather sofa
• Reading lamp
• Wireless internet
• Linen and towels are provided.

Please do not bring in unauthorised guests.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

73 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Grant
Srpanj 2017.
The place is very clean and the location is awesome! go around the corner to see Big Ben, and a short walk from Vauxhall station. Teresa is a great host and knowledgeable about the city if it is your first time.

Profil korisnika Jonathan
Srpanj 2017.
This place was perfect. Just what I needed. Super quiet, 5 minute very safe walk to the tube. The hostesses couldn't have been more pleasant. It couldn't have been better. Thx!!

Profil korisnika Therone
Ožujak 2017.
Teresa's place was a wonderful value to see London. Her place is a 10-15 min walk from Big Ben and a lot of the major sites of London. Would definitely stay here again.

Profil korisnika Haylie
Studeni 2016.
Teresa was absolutely wonderful to us! She was easy to communicate with, and very kind and patient when we had some travel troubles. She was also really helpful with giving advice. By far one of the best hosts I have stayed with. The room is great and in perfect location!! Just what we needed. Overall it was perfect and relaxing weekend! I would highly recommend!

Profil korisnika JoshuaJoshua je Superhost.
Studeni 2016.
Landed in London without a place to stay at 10:30pm. Found Teresa's place and she replied instantly so I knew I'd have access and a place to stay at a great location.

Profil korisnika Nikki
Listopad 2016.
The location of this apartment was great! Less than a 10 minute walk to Vauxhall train station and close to Westminster. There are a few negatives about the apartment though. First, the owner wanted us to meet her from 2-3pm even though check in just said after 2. It was kind of inconvenient because it was in the middle of our day exploring. Also, the owners very clearly smoke in the apartment (not while we were there) but the smell of smoke was very strong, especially in the bathroom. Also, the showerhead is not attached to the wall. Thus, in order to shower you need to use the shower head and spray it like a hose.
Profil korisnika Teresa
Teresa odgovara:
Thanks for your comments. Just wanted to clarify that the check in time is actually after 3pm and I did make an effort to receive you between 2-3pm. Please before making further bookings check the details more carefully. As to the smell of cigarette -we are non smokers.
Listopad 2016.

Profil korisnika YvonneYvonne je Superhost.
Listopad 2016.
Great location for sightseeing in London! Not really a neighborhood with fun pubs and restaurants, but easy to catch a bus on the street in front of the building to get right into Parliament Square, Trafalgar, etc. There were a lot of taxis waiting at the big hotel nearby, and you could walk along the Thames River to theLondon Eye. There is a little well-stocked grocery store around the corner which we went to on the way home even late at night. Bathing was not great. there is no shower, just a sprayer you have to hold with one hand while trying to wash your hair with the other. The elevator and hallways were bright and clean. The apartment was also bright and had nice carpet.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Teresa

Hello,!
I have got a fully furnished room available in a two bedroom flat. The place is ideal for someone who is looking for a clean, tidy and quiet place in the central London (just two minutes walk from the river where you can enjoy the astonishing view of the Westminster Palace and Big Ben! Would prefer shorts stays of maximum two weeks but will consider longer periods subject to availabilty.

Jezici: English, Русский
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi