Bed in music roomBed, dresser in music room
Downtown Bedroom Historic Old Oaks
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Single, spacious, east facing bedroom in beautiful Old Oaks, a historic neighborhood on the near Eastside of downtown Columbus. 3 guests max. Other bedrooms are available if your party is larger than this.

Prostor

**Note: This listing is to rent one bedroom in my Old Oaks home. For several other options, visit my profile.

Description:

My home is a spacious, fully remodeled, 2300 square foot American Foursquare located in the historic Old Oaks neighborhood of Columbus, Ohio. Old Oaks is centrally located off the Livingston Corridor on the Near East Side (a few miles SE of Broad and High, the center of downtown Columbus).

My home is central to most attractions in town, but is within walking distance to Children's Hospital, so it may be of particular interest to families visiting the hospital or doctors doing rotations. It neighbors German Village, Old Town East, Franklin Park and downtown, and is a short distance to the Short North, the OSU campus, Grandview and other central neighborhoods. Also a short bike ride from CCAD and Columbus State if you happen to be visiting either of those campuses.

This listing is for one of the available bedrooms, the music room. It is only available when the other bedrooms are not available, just follow the links above for them or go to my profile and view other listings. The entire home is also available, but no less than a week's notice is required to book it, as I do live in the home and have to make arrangements if you want the whole house to yourself. Being that each bedroom is available separately, there is a chance you may not be the only overnight guest.

Best of luck on your search and have a lovely stay in Columbus, whether you choose to stay with me or not!

Dostupno gostima

There is an oversized living/dining area with plenty of comfy seating and a fairly massive 60" top of the line Smart, Plasma 3D TV with HD cable, BlueRay, and HDMI cords for PC hookup.

The guest bathroom features a standing tiled shower. The kitchen (not my groceries) is available for your use as well if you prefer to dine in rather than take in some local cuisine from one of our many popular restaurants.

Sorry, but for the low price I'm offering nightly stays in these bedrooms, you do not have the option of doing laundry or using the whirlpool tub.

Interakcija s gostima

In addition to the lovely home, by staying with me, you also gain access to an insider's view of Columbus. I have lived here since 1999 and have friends who have lived here their whole lives who comment that I know more about the city than they ever knew possible. I am well tuned-in to events going on in the city, and can recommend restaurants or attractions to suit any taste. If you like to explore, I can show you parts of this town most don't even know exist (you'll see one such area just by staying with me).

Ostale napomene

You should know that I own two large dogs. They are restricted to certain areas of the house and you will never come in contact with them if that is your desire.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Vikend cijena $45 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 17:00
Odlazak do 12:00

- You break it, you buy it
- No shoes!
- No smoking house
- No littering in front or back yard, including porches - especially cigarette butts!
- Studio is off-limits unless all other bedrooms rented out
- Do NOT approach or touch Dexter (my dog) under any circumstance (he has his own separated room).

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

15 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Xing
Kolovoz 2017.
Room was clean and had everything I needed. Bathroom was very large! Luke was extremely helpful and flexible with check-in, especially since I had significant flight delays.

Profil korisnika Laura
Kolovoz 2017.
Luke is so friendly. I'm glad I got to stay at his place and see the area. Once again he has been an amazing host. The house is a great place to stay when visiting Columbus, just a short Tver

Profil korisnika Laura
Kolovoz 2017.
Luke is a a really cool laid back guy. His house is clean and very inviting. I love his dog and I look forward to staying at his place again.

Profil korisnika Matthew
Kolovoz 2017.
Luke was a great host and a cool dude. I look forward to doing this again. Wish I'd had more time to explore the city.

Profil korisnika Zoe
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely home Great location Very accommodating and friendly ...Recommend to anyone

Profil korisnika Stephen
Travanj 2017.
This was truly a pleasant stay! The neighborhood is great, it's close to downtown, and Luke was a great host and really takes pride in his home and making sure his guests are comfortable.

Profil korisnika Julia
Ožujak 2017.
Very nice house and location! Luke was super nice and helpful in telling us about nearby restaurants and things to do. We I had a great experience overall.
Profil korisnika LukeLuke je Superhost.
Luke odgovara:
Come back anytime!
Ožujak 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 67 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Columbus, Ohio, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2013
Profil korisnika LukeLuke je Superhost.

I'm a professional writer and marketer located in Columbus, OH. I am originally from WV, but moved here many moons ago to attend The Ohio State University and have since made this my home. I know nearly everything there is to know about Columbus, and if you're looking for more than a place to lay your head, I'm the host you want when visiting this city.

I spend most of my spare time reading, writing, running, dancing or riding my bicycle. I also enjoy a good happy hour and live shows.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi