Prijeđi na sadržaj
Clean 3BR Home Near Metro,HEC,JGH, 4 beds
Clean 3BR Home Near Metro,HEC,JGH, 4 beds
7 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
7 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Note: Locals are not welcome to book unless agreed.
Fully furnished 3 bedroom apt. located in a tree lined street, safe and quiet neighborhood, close to subway station, major bus lines , restaurants, groceries, banks, coffee shops, pizzerias, etc. It has a living room, WIFI connection, fully equipped kitchen , washer and dryer, basic cable TV, towels and linens are provided. It can comfortably fits 6-7 guests.


It can comfortably fit 6-7 guests. It has a spacious living room . Fully equipped kitchen.

Poslovno putovanje
Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja.

Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet

Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak uz doorman
Sigurnosni polog iznosi $161

no unregistered guests in the apartment
respect the neighbors ( no loud noise after 10 pm)
keep the apartment clean (no shoes or boots inside)
show us a government issued ID upon check in


25 recenzije

Profil korisnika Chad
Rujan 2017.
Rose's place was an excellent place to stay for the weekend! She was an excellent host and made sure we had everything we needed. Communication was great, would definitely recommend her listing!

Profil korisnika Mitchel
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place that is in a quiet neighborhood but still easily accessible to the main downtown district of Montreal! Great place and Rose and Louie were both very helpful as well!

Profil korisnika Artrell
Kolovoz 2016.
Rose introduced herself as soon as I booked the stay at her home and gave me information to contact her as soon as I arrived. In her communication, she prepared me that her husband, Louie would be available to assist, when needed, and he answered the phone when I called to let them know that I was in town. We appreciated the multiculturalism of the neighborhood from the beginning. This isn't in the tourist part of town. This is a community of families from many backgrounds. Louie met us when we arrived, helped with our bags and immediately took us on a tour. He made sure that we had his contact information and offered to assist with anything we needed. Rose also checked in via email periodically to ensure that we were ok. The house is a little older and there were a couple of small general maintenance items that did not impact the quality of our stay, but were worth reporting to her and she was very responsive, though we did not need her to come out for anything. We had an issue at the airport with our rental car and needed more time. I called Rose and she was very understanding and pleasant in accommodating. I have some friends, that are a little more snobbish about where they stay, that may be put off by the neighborhood or the fact that the home isn't an Embassy Suites, but we felt right at home (as if we were at the home of a family member) and would definitely stay here again.

Profil korisnika Dorothee
Srpanj 2016.
We stayed at Rose's place for a month (July 2016). Here is the breakdown of our experience: Pros: - the location is good. The place is 5 mins away from both the Plamondon and Cote-St-Catherine metro stops. The neighborhood is very international. There are good stores (IGA, Habu fruits) and restaurants (Thanjai) nearby and the Marker Cote-des-neiges is just 15-20 mins away by foot. - the wifi was working fine in the apartment, though it was sometimes a bit weak in the kitchen area. - checking in and out of the apartment was easy and fast. - the backyard is nice. - the kitchen is well equipped with a microwave, coffee maker, toaster oven, electric kettle, etc. Only sharp knifes were missing. Cons: - Rose is not the most responsive host. She did not reply to my emails very quickly, especially as I was trying to book the rental and was asking her questions about the different properties she owns. - the place and everything inside is rather old. The carpet in the living room is smelly and the fridge was constantly leaking water (I contacted Rose about it and after a week, she replied she would look into it after we vacate the apartment!). - we hear noises from the upstairs apartment very loudly. For a couple of nights some people above us were walking around throughout the night and it made it very difficult for us to sleep. Overall we had a good experience.
Profil korisnika Rose
Rose odgovara:
Thank you Dorothee for reviewing your stay. The apartment is inside the city that's why it is not a newly built and a modern structure but it is a well maintained , renovated as well as close to major attractions. I understand that antique-ish furniture is not for everybody's taste. I am sorry that you feel we were not responsive to our emails but thank you that you still decided to book with us inspite of that feeling .You have to consider that we are not a hotel that has a 24 hours service that can response to email promptly. We are trying out best to response immediately to all emails. When you left , we noticed the pee smell like in the carpet in the living room .I understand that kids sometimes makes an accident. We told you from the start to call us anytime if there is a problem. We want all our guests to have a comfortable stay. I wished you called us when the people upstairs were making a loud noise and walked the whole night so that we can do some intervention . You told me on your email and verbally to Louie that all is well and enjoyed your stay but i respect your decision to just rant it on the review instead. It is still a pleasure hosting you and thank you again
Srpanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Douglas
Kolovoz 2015.
Nice simple and inexpensive place, close to transit. We saved a lot of money on the place we were staying versus more central locations, but had no issues getting around on the Metro. For people with kids, I stayed in this apartment with my in-laws, my wife, and two 10 month olds. The apartment was easy to child-proof with a few tweaks here and there. The window unit air conditioners were more than sufficient to keep the temperature reasonable in the kids rooms. Also, it's worth saying there are many parks close by; the closest one had swings (which our daughters love). We also had other family staying in a nearby place owned by Rose, and they would come over for dinner and to hang out. Even with eleven of us in this one unit, we still had enough space for everyone to hang out (a few people sat on the floor). Rose was responsive during the week to our questions, and we had a great stay.

Profil korisnika Dorothea
Kolovoz 2015.
Rose and her husband were very hospitable and accommodating. The house was very spacious and what just what we needed!

Profil korisnika Monika
Kolovoz 2015.
Our group of 4 had a great time staying at Rose's apartment! We had a parking spot for our rental car immediately in front, and the apartment itself was simple, clean, and exactly what we were looking for in a weekend stay. Very convenient, and in a great location in regards to the Metro. Would definitely stay here again if we re-visit Montreal!

Član od Kolovoz 2011
Profil korisnika Rose

I am living in Montreal for more than 20 years now. I am a former public school teacher . Now I work in health care system. I love listening to music, watching documentary film, reading and traveling.
My husband and I do our best to make our guests have the most comfortable and convenient stay.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena


Slični oglasi