This is our stoop.
Comfy Brooklyn 2BD, W/ Backyard
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A cozy retreat inside of Greenpoint, a true NYC neighborhood. Comfortable apt with 2BD. Enjoy our backyard, full kitchen, do laundry and watch movies in our comfy living room. Also a short walk to bustling Williamsburg, and trains to Manhattan.

Prostor

This apartment has two bedrooms with one queen and one full size bed, a fully stocked kitchen, big bathroom, wireless internet, tv for movies, washer/dryer and a backyard. The backyard has a grill if you want to cook and a garden if you want to relax. There will be cherry blossoms in the backyard depending on when you come. We are 15 minutes (walking) from several different trains and from the very commercial Greenpoint, Williamsburg and Bushwick neighborhoods of Brooklyn. It is a very young area but also culturally diverse, polish food abounds locally and every other kind within a short walk. Come relax in this young hip brooklyn neighborhood at night and then walk over the Williamsburg bridge to the faster one in Manhattan during the day. Thats what we do! If you dont wanna walk, there are three different L train stops (for going into manhattan via 14th st./union square) about 20 minutes each from the door, and a G train ( for going into queens and to downtown brooklyn) that is even closer. It is also very common around here to take car services which are cheap and fast. We will gladly give many other tips if necessary. We love it here, I think you might to. Thanks. -Max

Dostupno gostima

Acess Is given to the whole place, except for one closet where we store our personal stuff, but feel free to use the 2 bedrooms, bathroom washer/dryer, kitchen with dishes etc. We ask that you bring the food. Of course if you need oils, salt pepper, we are happy to share the basics. It is a home we really care about, and we open it up to you and hope you respect it the way we do.

Interakcija s gostima

We will usually be around to give you keys and to show you the place and then answer any questions over the phone during your stay. We will be away while you stay, but are always a phone call or email away and have friends very close by if necessary.

Ostale napomene

We have a dog! He won't be there while you are, but if you have allergies we cannot guarantee that you won't feel his presence!


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $40 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $75
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 00:00

Please smoke outside and just be generally respectful. All the neighbors are cool, but there are kids upstairs, so it has to be quietish at night, and of course-no parties. Quiet music and general mellow hanging out is fine. Do your laundry if youd like just dont overload the washer. You can use our detergent or kitchen stuff (olive oil, condiments, etc..) just replace anything you use alot of. No real rules, just imagine what it would feel like to open your apt. up to strangers, and act accordingly, we trust you will.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lindsey
Listopad 2015.
The space was large and comfortable. In a quite and lovely neighborhood.

Profil korisnika Michelle
Rujan 2015.
Max's place was perfect for my in-laws. The apartment was spacious, clean, and the added backyard was wonderful! Thank you!!

Profil korisnika Erin
Rujan 2015.
Max was great! Very accommodating to our arrival and departure time... Also very quick response time to messages. Instructions to the place and how to get in were clear. :) The location and the place itself was perfect for our weekend girl getaway!

Profil korisnika Zoe
Lipanj 2015.
I wish I didn't have to write a review, because Max's apartment is AWESOME and I'd like to keep it a secret. Comfortable, convenient and really big for a Brooklyn apt. Plus, Max was very helpful and very nice.

Profil korisnika Luke
Travanj 2015.
Although our stay was short, we thoroughly enjoyed our time in Greenpoint. The apartment was exactly as described, and Max made it extremely comfy for our visit. Access to great eating and good times in Brooklyn were just around the corner. If given the opportunity we'd stay here again. Thanks!

New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Max

I live with my wife Danielle and my dog Wyler. I am an artist and freelancer and Danielle and I often travel for work and to see family, locally and internationally. I love our apartment in Greenpoint because it is spacious, has a backyard, is close to a park and is within a short walk to several trains.

Besides its proximity to the city North Brooklyn is great because it is both lots of small neighborhoods and communities and also a sprawling, diverse, busy place. We have local bars and restaurants we walk to all the time, and also always leave the hood to find new things. We are part of a CSA and pick up vegetables from long island locally. Danielle likes to run over the Williamsburg bridge and I like to work in my studio down the street, building sculptures. We have a lot of friends in the neighborheed and often bring wyler to meet them and grab drinks after work.

Jezici: Español

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi