Private MasterBR w/ View of Museum
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Airbnb verified.

Wake up to a one-of-a-kind New York view - a direct view of the center of front of the Brooklyn Museum. The bedroom could only be closer to the Museum if it were actually on the grounds.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $35 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $39
Sigurnosni polog $100
Tjedni popust: 12%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

There is no cigarette smoking inside the apartment or building.

We must all be considerate of others in terms of time spent in the bathroom in the morning.

Monk, the 14-lb cat, will run out of the apartment if the front door is held open, so I ask that folks be mindful of the door when they enter or exit.

Sorry, no visiting pets.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

55 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kelly
Rujan 2017.
Great place in a wonderful area!

Profil korisnika David
Rujan 2017.
Nice large bedroom with comfortable bed. Use AC/fan unit to create white noise to mask sounds from Eastern Parkway. Very convenient access to subway service, shops, restaurants and bars of the Crown Heights neighborhood.

Profil korisnika Kyle
Kolovoz 2017.
Lukes place is great and a really good location literally looking at the Brooklyn musuem. He was very helpful with check in communication and availibile for any questions. Definitely recommend him.

Profil korisnika Simone
Kolovoz 2017.
This place is such a gem and everything about my stay was lovely. I had to arrive late at night on short notice, and Luke went out of his way to make sure that I could get the keys easily and had all the information I needed. The room is incredibly spacious and clean, and honestly the amazing location can't be beat for the price. I can't even begin to say enough about Monk, the lovable giant house cat who will be your new best friend and is just the sweetest thing in the world. Overall, this place was perfect and I'd recommend it to any of my friends.

Profil korisnika Chiara
Srpanj 2017.
I had such a wonderful stay in Luke's beautiful apartment. It's full of books which I had a great time borrowing and reading on the Subway. Suuuuper comfy bed and gorgeous old furniture. Plus the most affectionate cat I've ever met. And, most importantly for a humid New York summer, it has AC. The front door is less than 15 seconds from the nearest Subway station which is really well connected to Manhattan. One of the best locations in Brooklyn: you can walk to Prospect Park, Grand Army Plaza and the Brooklyn Museum is literally opposite. There's bodegas, cafes, bars and restaurants everywhere. Luke couldn't have been a better host. He was so generous and made my stay really relaxed and comfortable. Would love to stay again!

Profil korisnika Allison
Lipanj 2017.
Great apartment in an amazing location (subway literally across the street) with nice people and the world's best cat.

Profil korisnika Lucy
Lipanj 2017.
Luke has a wonderful kind manner about him. He seems very interested in his guests comfort and ease. If you are not used to the city the sounds might be a bit much but he has a window air conditioner, fan, and light blocking curtains so that you hardly notice. Great location to the botanical gardens and museum. And his cat is a love.

New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Luke

New York is my home and my love. I enjoy helping other folks to feel at home here.

My name is Luke. I am transgender. I especially enjoy hosting guests who are members of or who have strong connections with POC LGBTQIA communities, providing as safe a space as possible.

I'm a native New Yorker (my mother's family has lived in Brooklyn for the past 100 or so years) and a graduate of Columbia University. I have lived and worked in Manhattan and/or Brooklyn for 20 years. I especially love being able to recommend local spots not in most tourist guides, and having my guests feel that my home is their home while they are here.










Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 80%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi