Melbourne ~ St Kilda side ~ Room to Rent
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

You will instantly feel at home, A lovely warm, light filled room awaits you with a super comfy queen bed and ample storage. 1 minute walk from public transport, close to great cafe's, restaurants and a huge public park. You will instantly feel at home :)
Located near Monash Uni Caulfield Campus and Caulfield Train Station & Malvern & Balaclava Stations also.

Prostor

Welcome to Melbourne,
located close to all Melbourne has to offer here is your opportunity to stay in a house that has a loads of character! I also have TWO BIKES you may borrow during your stay :)

The house is a gorgeous, warm, retro, quiet sanctuary, its a very comfortable home which you will feel relaxed and inspired in. There’s a great private garden for chilling out sun-baking, reading the paper and snoozing.

I offer a Bright Private room with a Queen bed suitable for individual or couple, plenty of hanging space and drawers, fast WiFi connection,and lots of books and DVDs

Kitchen and Restaurants
there's a great kitchen with all the appliances you'll need to make a fabulous feast, Please help yourself to tea, coffee, oil, herbs & spices.
Alternatively there are plenty of restaurants nearby if you prefer to eat out-
Glenferrie Rd has Italian, Greek, Japanese, Burger joints,Hard Rock Ice Cream, Thai, Moroccan, Turkish, Middle Eastern, Chinese, Hungarian and Mexican Cuisine. as well as lots of funky Cafe's - Green Goose Cafe, One Origin Cafe, The Prickly Pear, Eden Cafe, The Pour Kids Cafe, as well as Aunt Maggies -an extensive Organic Store and Coles Supermarket, heaps of gift stores, Op Shops and other shopping! its awesome!

*Carlisle St - home to some of the trendiest cafes Melbourne has to offer! THe Wall, Las Chicas, Galleon, Gatticca, Carlisle Wine Bar, Pause Bar, The Local Pub, Uncle,

Its a short Tram/Train ride away from St Kilda, Beach, Luna Park, Acland Street, Chapel St, Ormond Rd, Melbourne City and Monash Uni (Caulfield Campus).

Transport
Public transport is very close and all within easy access.
BUS - 1 min walk
TRAM - 1 min walk
TRAIN - 5 min tram or 15 min walk

There is easy and accessible Transport to see all parts of wonderful Melbourne:
- City (10mins by train)
- St. Kilda (10mins by Tram)
- MCG (10mins by train)
- The Beach(10mins by Tram)

I have a serious love of Cafe's and Food/Wine, and I know of some hidden away gems that you wont find in the standard tourist guides,
Feel free to ask lots of questions - very happy to help you as best as I can.
You will be sharing the house with Jennifer, she lives there and is super lovely!
And if you're lucky, there may also be a couple of others depending on bookings so get ready to meet some great, friendly and extremely interesting people with curious stories from far and wide!
See you soon :)
Nina x

Dostupno gostima

Use of the whole house! kitchen facilities and meal table, a space in the pantry & fridge, full use of the garden, television in the family room & hair dryer.

Interakcija s gostima

I interact with guests as little or as much as they like. I love sharing stories over dinner and a wine, but am happy to leave you to your own devices if you choose. I live 1 min around the corner, so I wont be at the house for the majority of the time but I'm only a phone call or text away.

Ostale napomene

Make yourself at home!
Please clean up after yourself
Notify me if anything runs out or needs to be replenished or breaks


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $16
Sigurnosni polog $164
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Not too many rules... your best judgement should suffice.
Put some music on, sit back and relax, and take time to enjoy the serenity of my humble abode
Smoking permitted outside.
Thanks :)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

43 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika 瑜
Srpanj 2017.
good

Profil korisnika Brock
Siječanj 2017.
Location for public transport is good 5min walk to take a tram for Luna park, botanical gardens and city. Make sure you buy a myki card for public transport. Parking is on street unless you travel by motorbike room can be made in lockup garage though garage door opener is broken Nina explains how to work it. The access is via cobblestone lane. Negatives are room has no lock. The bathroom door has no lock can't lock the door when having a shower, toilet door has a lock though. Room is very hot in summer Nina did supply a portable fan which made it bareable. The appropriate assesment of the location would be a gentrification area. Carefully consider if area is right for you it's a bit out of the way of city and no walking to night life if you want to immerse yourself. Not really a place to relax but use as a launching pad. If you don't arrange a agreed time to arrive don't expect to enter from listed check in time. I had to wait 45mins on door step in the heat for Nina. It turned out one of the three house mates was home but had headphones on and was home but didn't hear the doorbell. Great Japanese restaurant 5mins walk I recommend the takeaway bento box delicious and great value. Coming and going is easy.

Profil korisnika Douglas
Prosinac 2016.
Very clean, charming house in a great neighbourhood. Public transport just around the corner was very useful.

Profil korisnika Nikhil
Studeni 2016.
Great host. Nice comfy place with self sufficient kitchen

Profil korisnika Katie
Studeni 2016.
This was a great place, my partner and I along with our two fur babies stayed for a week and enjoyed it ... loverly accomodation and we had our own space to rewind ... the other care taker Jan was very accommodating and I guess yu can say I won't forget the loverly chats and the Friday night pizza and a bottle of wine :) so this was the first shared accommadation we have stayed in but defiantly made a great friend in the progress of this stay ... thank you again for the stay :)

Profil korisnika Nikhil
Listopad 2016.
Nice cozy place easy to access with great housemate. Will definitely return
Profil korisnika Nina
Nina odgovara:
Thanks so much Nikhil. It was a pleasure to have you stay. Hope to see you again someday. Cheers
Listopad 2016.

Profil korisnika Martina
Listopad 2016.
We were so happy that Nina did let us stay at the house with our cat even. The house with all 4 rooms feels like a home straight away because it has everything that you might need. Its also very very clean and the street is so quiet although its fairly close to shops and cafes. It was a bit of wrong timing that we didnt meet Nina herself because she was oversees while we stayed in Caulfield but Sam her partner is a really nice man and did help us with everything we needed. We only stayed 12 days but Nina was nice enough to let us stay as long as it takes to find a house ourselfs because the reason why we stayed in this Airbnb was our move down from Sydney. I can say that things were so so much easier for us because of Ninas kindness

Ovaj domaćin ima 218 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Melbourne, AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Nina

I'm a Melbourne born Photographer/ Graphic Artist, I run a small business creating my own products and am currently studying to be a Paramedic, I love getting out and about to galleries, comedy, theater and live music gigs. I also LOVE to EAT/cook, read, travel, play chess/backgammon and have a drink and a meal with great conversation.
As your lovable host I am more than happy to offer as much help and advice as I can, so you get the best out of your time here in glorious Melbourne.
My home will provide everything you will need during your stay.
Cant wait to meet you
Nina :)

"My guests aren't strangers! They're just friends I haven't met yet!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi