Living roomLing room and kitchenette
2 bed flat, 15 mins to Stratford
2 bed flat, 15 mins to Stratford
2 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A spacious flat that comfortably fits 2 guests. Centrally located, a few minutes walking from the Snaresbrook tube station and a short ride from Liverpool Street, Shoreditch and Brick Lane.

Prostor

I am a professional travelling extensively, especially during the Christmas, Easter and summer periods.

50 square metres (net floor area) flat, recently renewed. It comprises a living room, a double bedroom, a study room, a kitchenette and bathroom.

The living room includes a large dining table - seating 8+ guests. A media centre PC allows you to see movies (DVDs available) and/or use the internet. The study room includes desk.

The fee includes bedding, towels, all bills, WI-FI and tea/coffee as needed. Washing machine available.

If the flat is not returned in the same conditions in which it was before your stay, a cleaning fee will be deducted from your deposit. More info in the "house manual".

1 week minimum for bookings in August and December.

Dostupno gostima

You will be using my whole flat, while I am away.

Interakcija s gostima

The flat is offered in its entirety; I will not be in the flat when you rent it.

Ostale napomene

I speak English, Italian and Spanish - feel free to write me in any of those languages.


Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Zvono / bežični interfon

Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $348
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

Please treat my house with respect and courtesy and do not do anything that you would not typically do in your own home.

Please wash up your dishes, leave the flat tidy and empty any food left in the fridge after your visit. Provided that that's the case, there are no cleaning fees. If that's not the case, 50 GBP will be deducted from the deposit for cleaning.

A kWh reading will be made upon your arrival and departure. The maximum limit of consumption per week is 300kWh; each unit used above this limit will be charged at 0.18 GBP (average consumption per week for the flat is 52kWh).

Fibre broadband (72mb) is available and included for free.

Pay as you go SIM cards are available in any newsagent/supermarket in the neighbourhood, and you can use the wifi connection in the house.

Please do not use the landline phone. If you use the landline phone, 10 GBP + costs + 25% will be deducted from your safety deposit.

Please be considerate to the neighbours.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Erin
Kolovoz 2013.
The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Karisa
Prosinac 2012.
A friend and I stayed at Andres' flat in Wanstead for 9 days over Christmas 2012. This spot is about a 40 minute trip to the city by tube, but we really enjoyed having a neighborhood to call home. There are several restaurants, coffee shops, and pubs nearby, as well as several spots for grocery shopping. We found everything we needed to make a few meals for ourselves over the holiday. The flat is comfortable and we were happy to have it as a home base. Andres was very responsive when we had questions and was very easy to work with.

Profil korisnika Anurag
Srpanj 2017.
What a wonderful and kind host.. enjoyed our stay thoroughly although he wasn't there for the duration in london. But communication was still excellent. House is splendid and has everything you can hope for except a microwave. Walking distance to snaresbrook central line tune station. Definitely recommend it

Profil korisnika Burhan
Svibanj 2017.
Clean and well kept place, close to station, very accommodating host!

Profil korisnika Simona
Svibanj 2016.
The host was great in that he arranged our stay at such late notice! Communication was excellent as we were also running late. The place is perfect and has everything you could need! Comfortable, bright and tidy.

Profil korisnika Aisha
Listopad 2014.
Andres was a lovely host, accommodated to my booking perfectly as I was panicking about finding a place to stay on such short notice! Flat was nice and clean, lovely space with all the essentials you need, bigger then I expected so pictures definitely don't do it justice. Extensive dvd collection and the tv/computer in the living area was great! Such a good idea and very fast internet. Flat does heat up very quickly so was always warm and cosy. No need to keep heating on for long periods of time. Transport links were great and very easy to get around. Lovely quiet area to stay in. He was very quick to respond to my messages and answer any questions I had within the hour despite the fact that he was away and out of the country! Would definitely recommend and definitely visit again! Thanks Andres!

Profil korisnika Elena
Svibanj 2012.
Perfecto para dos personas, mi estancia fue de 4 días, pero es ideal si te tienes que alojar durante más tiempo, muy acogedor y con todas las comodidades que necesitábamos. El barrio súper tranquilo, algo alejado del centro, pero cerca del metro. Para repetir

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Andres

I am a professional (university lecturer), travelling extensively.

I speak Italian, Spanish and English - lived in South America, Italy and now in UK since 2004.

Jezici: English, Español, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi