Gazebo, lanai with gas grill, fire pit and outdoor table to enjoyLiving room

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Single family home in quiet, safe, family neighborhood. Double bed, dresser, tv in room, shared bath with 1 person, full kitchen, laundry and driveway parking. Relax in the gazebo, grill out in the lanai or cook a nice dinner. There are 4 indoor/outdoor cats - persian and himaylan.

Prostor

Clean, private bedroom with hard wood floors and comfortable setting. The house has an open kitchen and living room with cable. I've built a room out back and the gazebo to give the house more livable space. Guests are welcome to use all amenities. I'm easy going and work a lot starting a new business nearby. Come and go as you please.

Dostupno gostima

The house has hard wood floors, is clean and has all the conveniences a guest might need. There is a computer with internet, cable, an xbox and wii, a full kitchen, a washer & dryer, grill, the backyard gazebo and outside dining.

Interakcija s gostima

I am a single mom with an 14 year old son. I work days and nights and my son is in school till 5pm . We are usually here most evenings and some parts of the weekends. We are laid back and easy going.

Ostale napomene

I have 4 cats - 1 persian, 2 himalyan and 1 siamese. They can go in an out at will through the cat door. They can stay out of your room but recommend closing your door as they like to lay on the bed and explore new changes.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 14:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $7
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Feel at home. Understand that we have work and school, even if you are on vacation. Prefer non-smokers. Smoking is permitted outside only. No foul language. No pets.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

194 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sandro
Kolovoz 2017.
Sehr ruhig gelegen, privater Parkplatz direkt vor der Haustüre. 4 liebe langhaarkatzen, damit auch etwas haare überall. Anne ist super nett und hilft gerne.

Profil korisnika Heather
Srpanj 2017.
Whether you need a one night stay or for a while month, Ann's home is wonderful. Granite countertops, wood floors, and my favorite, the outdoor space. Ann keeps things so clean and cozy. She works a lot starting her new business, Get U Cooking, so she isn't home much but is always a phone call or text away. You must love kitties, as I do, because they will want your attention and love. The neighborhood is quiet, yet close to I75 and the airport, and as I was traveling alone, I feel completely safe. Have stayed a month after moving down for a new job and looks like it may be another month but I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. Thanks Ann!

Profil korisnika Kim
Lipanj 2017.
We stayed a couple of nights to do orientation at the local college. Ann was pleasant, and accommodated our late evening arrival. Her place was clean, the bed was comfy, and she gave us some tips on local restaurants. I would stay here again if the need arose.

Profil korisnika Keila
Lipanj 2017.
Really nice room and Ann was really nice and responsive to us! And the kitties were adorable :)

Profil korisnika Gustavo
Lipanj 2017.
Nice , clean, and affordable.

Profil korisnika Fabian
Lipanj 2017.
The place is located in a very calm neighborhood. Ann and her son are super kind hosts. The place is clean and comfortable :)

Profil korisnika Javier
Lipanj 2017.
Close to the main highway, other foods and shopping plazas. I had a very pleasant stay.

Ovaj domaćin ima 8 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Fort Myers, Florida, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika AnnAnn je Superhost.

I'm a single mom who loves to travel. I'm a working mom of a 13 year old son. I love to cook and work in my yard when I'm home. I'm spontaneous and outgoing yet laid back at home. I seldom relax, prefer to be going or doing.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi