Prijeđi na sadržaj
Modern home with stone, bamboo and wood featuresLight flooded living room
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Beautiful modern large home close to beach, shops, bus to Byron bay only takes 5 minutes! We have pets and live in a quiet area we love our home and the people who come and go. The bedroom is either a king bed or 2 singles, shared bathroom.

Prostor

Unique hospitality, world travelled host, events manager, massage therapist and counsellor onsite session available by request, superfood nutritions and spirituality. Quiet quiet cul de sac beautiful atmosphere.

House, garden, wood fire place;

It's as much as it flows I respect people wanting their rest time and same goes for me but we love to get to know guests and be helpful in any way we can.

peaceful quiet and grand views on the hills, close to beach, shops and restaurants and bus line


I am proud co parent to 2 beautiful boys one week on one week off they won't be there when you are staying here, we also have 3 house mates that work a lot from Brasil and France, they can ask a lot of questions but are not here all the time, we also have pets cats and chicken, so people with cat hair allergy might need to be aware of that.

Dostupno gostima

beautiful quiet bedroom with shared bathroom, washing machine (in moderation), fridge, microwave, crockery, toaster, hot water boiler, no hot cooking please, can be made up as 2 single beds or 1 king bed, towels supplied

Interakcija s gostima

we are casual and cruisy whatever flows

Ostale napomene

if drunk or intoxicated we will ask you to leave without refunding your prepaid monies

Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Prikladno za događaje
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Cijene
Dodatni gosti $27 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $19
Vikend cijena $48 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Respectful - like you would treat your own friends and home. Ask, then most of the things are possible.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive mačke i ostali kućni ljubimci
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Maulik
Prosinac 2016.
Marion was welcoming and good host. It was a pleasent stay at her place.

Profil korisnika Agnès
Listopad 2016.
Marion was very kind as she accepted our last minute request. Her house is amazing, everything was clean and the area is very nice. During our stay Marion was away, however for the minutes we met her she seemed very nice and friendly. Also the other housemates were very nice and welcoming, always up for a chat. Thank you Marion for helping us out of a tight spot, you have a kind heart!

Profil korisnika Marie
Rujan 2016.
We really enjoyed our stay at Marion's place ! Lovely housemates there and neighbourhood.. Cats, dog and chicken in the garden :) We stayed in the kids room - plenty of place and the bed was sooo comfy !! Close to Byron - just hitch hike near the petrol station if you don't have a car. Beach walkable. No breakfast.

Profil korisnika Lisa
Lipanj 2016.
i booked this place for a friend of mine and he loved staying there. the host was very helpful and kind.

Profil korisnika Eddie
Veljača 2015.
This will be a complicated review, however, I feel it necessary to provide all information to future guests. Firstly, the home is lovely and located in a nice quiet area of Suffolk Park. I was on vacation to rest and expected to find a nice room as per the profile. However, due to double bookings via various booking agencies, the supposed room was not available and I was allocated the children's bedroom, which is set up backpacker bunk style. The room looks and feels nothing like the rooms advertised. The Owner who was pre-occupied with other commitments offered a solution in a discounted rate and I was happy enough with that, then again, I had no other option. The weird situation is that the 2 rooms advertised on the owner's profile are in fact permanently occupied, so make sure you confirm what room you will receive and confirm with a photo. The house has many cats and a rabbit. The rabbit has free use of the inside, hence there is rabbit poo that you need to avoid. The cats smell out the laundry which radiates down the hallway. There are 2 long term Boarders in the house and they are absolutely delightful. Had lovely discussions with them. The Owner has 2 young children and they reside at the home a few days per week. When they are there, you can expect major noise and absolute chaos in the way of toys scattered around the place. That is expected, after all, they are children. Although the children sense a lack of authority and take advantage of that. I was in the middle of an important phone conversation when the children had arrived home, so that ended rapidly. There are lovely areas to relax in the backyard...a pod, hammock, nice large picnic style bench etc The Owner seems a little stressed and treats her Guests like House Mates with hidden messages in her remarks. I'm one of the easiest people to please and although there are warnings for future guests, I did enjoy my time there, mainly for the conversations with the 2 lovely long term Boarders.

Profil korisnika Anne
Siječanj 2015.
Very nice house in a beautyful area. Short stay but very enjoyable. The coffee and cheap indian food at Yellow Flower. Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Sylvain
Siječanj 2015.
Very comfortable house, with everything to feel like home! Quiet neighbourhood Tidy, clean and modern, with a lovely backyard, I will definitely recommend this place to stay

Ovaj domaćin ima 8 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Byron Bay, AustralijaČlan od Srpanj 2014
Profil korisnika Marion

Hi,
I am a loving well balanced all rounder, like clear communication and like self empowered people. Have always been interested in spirituality and mind and am currently student of John Demartini's. I am interested in areas of conscious relationships and sacred sexuality, family and health and making your vocation your financial leg to stand on. Currenty organising the Taste of Love festival Byron bay for 2017 ( again and facilitating sessions you can book via my website ( I've travelled worldwide and love being places that call me vocationally or spiritually, I LOVE snow and snow sports, I have little time for movies or books unless its work related, I love food but prefer somebody else to cook it! My motto is: Growth, expansion, surrender and wondering every day at the miracle of life/mind itself, embracing any shadow in ourselves as a dear dear friend. My house is tidy and homy, it has a great feel and people always love it when they arrive. We have 3 cats and 4 chickens. I co parent 2 boys but they are not usually here when I take air bnb guests.The house has ample spaces to chill out and find quiet and privacy its a real gem, I share it with 3 awesome house mates that are always up for a chat and smile.

Jezici: Deutsch, English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi