Overall studioDishwasher, microwave, freezer, blender, toaster, cable TV, wireless internet
in downtown wifi car parking metro

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

Studio

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Totally refurbished studio with furniture, WC, next to "Campo 24 Agosto" metro station.

Electricity, water, wireless internet connection and parking included.

Kitchen now is also equipped with an electric hot dish so cooking is now possible :)

Supermarket just across the street with take away meals.
Near laundry services.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: Studio
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please be kind to neighbors and try not making excessive noise.
No cooking is allowed except for light meals on the microwave, salads, etc. (no oven or hot surface).


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

26 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Igor
Prosinac 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Tristan
Kolovoz 2016.
Logement sommaire, comme l'indiquaient l'annonce ainsi que les avis laissés. Si ça n'est que pour y dormir, c'est suffisant, c'était notre cas. L'appartement est très bien situé, près d'un métro, dans un immeuble calme la nuit, puisque les autres logements sont des bureaux. Nous avons apprécié la place de parking pour la voiture. Il y a proche supermarché, et restaurants.

Profil korisnika Monica
Kolovoz 2016.
We stay 3 nights and we didn't like it at all. The check in was just troubles and is not a comfortable place. Is in an office building, so is a tiny office converted in a studio. It doesn't have kitchen, as it says, just have some appliances, but doesn't have kitchen itself, so you can't cook. The wardrobe is full staffs and doesn't have not even a shelf where to put your luggage, so everything becomes very messy as soon you arrive. The cover of the bed wasn't wide enough for cover both sides. There is no sponge to wash the dishes, the bathroom was the worst, the wc was broken, the shower so small and uncomfortable, there were just two half rolls of toilet paper for two people for three nights, towels very old and no one for the floor out of the shower, lack of plugs (at night you can have the side lamp or charge you cel)... We didn't like at all, we wouldn't recommend it.
Profil korisnika Elisa
Elisa odgovara:
Hi Monica thank you for the feedback but i feel after all you did it is very unfair. 1st: althought the add clearly states and shows in all pictures that our beds are 2 single, after you booked you DEMANDED that we made a double bed out of them... i explained to you that we didint have bed linen but you still were"very disapointed" with this...i did my best and arranged the bigest double bedlinen i had to try to please you as 2 single beds are always bigger than one double... 2nd: you booked a bagage drop at 14h00...didnt show or said anything, so we waited 2h for you as you didnt even pick up your phone. You just showed up at 16h00 like nothing hapened,,,this is an apartment not a hotel with recepption desk and house rules are very clear about check in and bagaged drop times etc... 3rd:You left it as dirty as we never saw anyone doing it ..not even had the care of taking your trash into the basket..which you left around EVERYWHERE. 4th: You can cook in the kitchen...we have all comodities we mention not more or less, including a hot plate dish, toaster, microwave etc I believe you probably didnt eve look for it or found them ... but you had our contact and you could ask us... which you dint. After all we saw from you we believe you didnt bother at all to read add description, house rules or anything ... This is a great start point not to be disapointed or surprised by house rules next time... All the best!
Kolovoz 2016.

Profil korisnika Massimiliano
Kolovoz 2016.
Room wasn't ready for check-in, host said that we arrived too early (we had planned to be there 9,30-10pm, it was 8,30). After 45 minutes a guy showed up, was very helpful in giving us hints and a map of the city and started to clean the room. Unfortunately when we came back that night the room was awfully dirty, we had to clean the bathroom ourselves to use it, bed had only a thin sheet and it was very cold. Next morning we complained with the host, asking for a refund that she was willing to give, apologizing profusely. Unfortunately there was no other room available in Porto so stayed there for two more nights, but she sent the maid and blankets and pillows for the bed. The room is in a office complex with underground car space, next to metro, conveniently located. All in all, it's worth for what we paid but the dirty bathroom was a big issue.

Profil korisnika Annelise
Kolovoz 2016.
Philippe nous a très bien accueilli et renseigné sur les lieux / activités dans Porto, dans un français excellent. Logement situé à 10 minutes à pied de ce qu'on peut appeler le centre de Porto et pas non plus trop dans le centre pour en sortir facilement en voiture. Avantage très utile - la place de parking souterraine. Literie très confortable. Manque de quoi cuisiner - type plaque de cuisson. Chaleur étouffante notamment en raison d'un micro frigo faisant office de chauffage et d'une façade en verre avec une fenêtre ne pouvant pas s'ouvrir à plus de 30°. Salle de bain et douche minuscule et tuyau de douche également trop court pour prendre sa douche debout c ce qui ne facilite pas la chose. Pas de plaque de cuisson - possible uniquement de réchauffer (micro ondes, bouilloire) mais pas plus.

Profil korisnika Borja
Kolovoz 2016.
El apartamento esta bien situado cerca del centro, con una parada de metro a un minuto y varios supermercados por la zona. Nos facilitaron mucho la llegada y la chica nos seňalo los mejores sitios para visitar. Echamos de menos aire acondicionado porque hacia mucho calor esos dias (agosto) y tener fuegos en la cocina (no se puede cocinar, hay tostadora, microondas, fregadero...pero no vitroceramica). En conclusión, damos una nota favorable y lo recomendamos!

Profil korisnika Gilles
Kolovoz 2016.
nous avons aimé porto. Le logement était bien situé avec un parking ce qui était très pratique. Nous avions une alimentation à proximité ainsi que les transports en bas de l appartement. l accueil de Philippe a été parfait en français avec de bons conseils sur la découverte de cette ville

Ovaj domaćin ima 22 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Porto, PortugalČlan od Kolovoz 2011
Profil korisnika Elisa

Nasci e sempre vivi no Porto.
O Porto é um dos destinos mais procurados pelos estrangeiros de todo o mundo porque acolhe de um modo hospitaleiro quem nos visita . A comida é excelente . A cidade situa-se na margem direita do rio Douro. O rio desagua na Foz do Douro e é possível fazer mini cruzeiros a bordo de embarcações com guias profissionais. Na margem esquerda situa-se a cidade de Gaia que alberga as principais caves de Vinho do Porto onde poderá visitar e degustar o famoso vinho. Adoro a minha cidade e garanto-vos que a vossa vinda ao Porto será inesquecível. Tentarei dar-vos as indicações necessárias a fim de tornar a vossa estadia muito agradável. Falo Inglês, Francês e Espanhol.

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi