Close to McLaren Vale Wineries
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Sigurnosni polog $248
Tjedni popust: 7%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Smoking outside only,no drunkeness will be tolerated.If using kitchen it is to be cleaned after each use.
Commonsense is expected with sharing our home and common decency.We are easy going and will make your stay as pleasant as possible.If there are any other queries on rules we are happy to answer any of your concerns.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Adelaide, AustralijaČlan od Veljača 2012
Profil korisnika Kevin

We are a quite family and a bit shy,but when you get to know us you will see that we are a caring and friendly family.We are easy to get a long with and we are always willing to go out of our way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. I like collecting things and reading Stephen King books as well as building model train sets. We also have a 10 year daughter that would like to make new friends. Our two cats are friendly and mostly keep to themselves hanging around the house. I am ex navy so i keep the place tidy and clean and i am also an ex cook that can provide lunch and dinner with some notice and a small fee of $10 per meal if required.I work part time evenings in a pizza shop so if we are lucky there is free pizza or pasta provided once a week.I love music of all types like rock,heavy metal,slow songs,pop and much more. I used to do a fair bit of travelling and have exprienced alot in my life,plus i love collecting all sorts of favourite place is Cairns and North Queensland,i can't live without chocolate and like the home life.

Jezici: English, Tagalog

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi