second bedroom  with bunk bed (the bottom one fits two)the living room coach turns into a large double bed
Cozy and central apartement
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I love my little flat which is 10 minutes walk from the beautiful city centre of Bergen. It contains two bedrooms, one with a large double bed, one with a bunk bed. The living room coach turns into a large double bed. Balcony, bath tub, stereo!


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $33 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 00:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

44 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Roberta
Kolovoz 2017.
Qualche problema al chek in. Impianto elettrico in manutenzione.

Profil korisnika Enara
Listopad 2016.
A great experience. Sleeping space: Me and my friends spent 3 nights at Øystein's and everything was great. The moment we came into the house, we fell in love with the decoration. We were only 4 and there was enough space for at least 6 people so sleeping comfortably was not a problem. Location: It was very close to the city center and was easy to move around. It took 10-15minutes to go almost everywhere. Communication: Communication with the owner was so easy because he answered right away and was always ready to help us with whatever we needed. This is one of the best things we could receive. Hospitality: He was always asking if we wanted to join him with his friends for a coffe or a beer to learn more about us and tell us about the town. He has been very kind all the time. Inconvenient: The only inconvenient was that the stove was broken. However, he was going to get that fixed soon so it wont be a problem for future guests. We can only say "Thank you for your hospitality".

Profil korisnika Matteo
Listopad 2016.
The apartment is very nice, cozy, with place for more than 6 people and really close to the centre. Øystein has been a very nice and hospitable host and he showed us all the possible activities to do during our journey there. The only bad things is just we stayed few time to enjoy everything there is to do

Profil korisnika Will
Rujan 2016.
Clean and perfect for a family. We had a great time and the host was extremely helpful. We would gladly stay again.

Profil korisnika Saba
Kolovoz 2016.
Øystein was a nice guy who gave us some good recommendations on places to visit. A bit of a walk for those not use to hills and rain. The stairs to his apartment were the hardest part of the entire day lol...but the house is relaxing, with a nice patio and we had access to his computer for music.

Profil korisnika Vitaliy
Kolovoz 2016.
Øystein was on vacation when we arrived but his friend was waiting for us although we arrived almost at 23:00. Øystein was still messaging us and answering all questions. We did met him on the last day when we checked out and Øystein is an extremely easy person to talk to. Communication is superb. The apartment is really close to the center. It didn't look like that on the map to me, but it's really 15 minutes walk to the train station or 1 bus stop. The only thing to keep in mind is that it's a 4th floor walk up, so be prepared although if you are in Bergen you are probably ready for outdoors so 4th floor should be a problem.

Profil korisnika Emmanuelle
Kolovoz 2016.
We didn' t have the chance to meet Oystein but he sent us a lot of information on Bergen and was very helpful. His flat is well located, 10 minutes walk from city center. We had a great stay in Bergen and we recommend Oystein 's place.

Bergen, NorveškaČlan od Listopad 2010
Profil korisnika Øystein

I am from the north of Norway. I love to travel, to experience new places and meet new people :)

Jezici: English, Español, Norsk
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi