Brooklyn • Sublime Bushwick Spot

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This home is cozy, chill, and has everything you need. It's located in the heart of Bushwick, right off the L train (Dekalb Stop). It's quiet but close enough to all the best parts that Brooklyn has to offer! Only 10 minutes to Williamsburg, 15 minutes to Manhattan, it connects you to any train, to get you anywhere you need.

A railroad style setup, it feels like you have an apartment all to yourself! Please make yourself at home :)


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $50
Sigurnosni polog $100
Tjedni popust: 2%
Vikend cijena $45 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Kućni red

The only things are: honesty, respect, cleanliness, be quiet and courteous, and no shoes (Japanese style ;] )

Thanks!

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - Second floor walkup, one staircase :)

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

21 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Isabelle
Rujan 2017.
Jess est très gentille et toujours disponible pour un conseil sur les visites à faire ou pour nous aider. L'appartement est agréable et situé à quelques pas du métro.

Profil korisnika Priska
Rujan 2017.
The appartment is awsome I really enjoyed to stay here. It's a shame I dit not take more days. Because I felt like home. Very nice neighbourhood, shops around. The same for the subway. Very near from the house. And I love her universe (tatoo, vegan) :)

Profil korisnika Alina
Kolovoz 2017.
It was really cool! It was my first New York trip and I'm so happy I've chosen this apartment! The location is great, 2 min walking to the metro station and then 20-30 min to Manhattan by subway! The place is clean and quiet, I felt like I was living there alone, so comfortable! I recommend everyone to stay there. : )

Profil korisnika Sarah
Srpanj 2017.
Jess' place was perfectly located right next to the subway stop as well as across the street from the hospital I was working at. It was cozy and comfortable and felt like my own little studio. Jess was a great host.

Profil korisnika Jessica
Lipanj 2017.
Jess was a great host! She was fast and prompt with communication. All her recommendations were spot on, just what I was looking for in the N.Y. experience. Location is perfect; great restaurants and bars within walking distance, and the L train going right into the heart of Manhattan was a minute away. Felt safe, and right at home in Jess' place. The private entrance made me feel like I had the apartment to myself. Definitely going to stay again on my next visit!

Profil korisnika Lulu
Lipanj 2017.
The space is quiet and cozy and really feels like your own studio apartment (kitchen and bedroom separated by a curtain - Jess's room totally separate area). We really felt at home and enjoyed the proximity to the train.

Profil korisnika Damien
Lipanj 2017.
Jess is great host, very friendly. She told us about some awesome places to eat. Would recommend

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Jess

Freelance illustrator/tattooer, studying TCM (jesstfang) living in Brooklyn for ten years! Enjoy chill atmospheres, space, and metaphysics :] Open-minded and always down for some good conversation! I traveled more back in the day but am more grounded here for school/work.

If you have any questions, definitely don't hesitate to ask :)

My hosting style is super laid-back, more independent, mostly let you do your thing and explore the sites. I'm pretty busy but always willing to help out!

Jezici: English, Français, 中文, 日本語
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi