Spacious and sunny kitchen.Lazy breakfast.
Next to the fun, far from the noise
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A spacious home in a neighborhood that is going through a change. Coffee and lunch places are popping up everywhere. Dam square is a 15 minute bike ride away, bars are 5 to 10 minutes away and a big park is just around the corner.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $19 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Your hosts all have jobs and get up early during the week. We want you to feel at home and we want to ask you to treat us like you would want to be treated in our situation.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Daniela
Lipanj 2016.
Everything went out very well, Michel was not staying at the house while we were there but we got to know him the last day. In the meantime we were living with his 3 (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), who were very friendly! They made great effort to give us the keys when we arrived, so we could leave out luggage and go to the city. The apartment is well located, around 10 min walking to the train station. And everything was fine, the room is as you see it in the picture, very comfortable; there are 2 bathrooms in the apartment so that´s very convenient; the kitchen is big and has everything you need to cook.
Profil korisnika Michel
Michel odgovara:
Hey hey, good to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for the great reference. I heard my Spanish speaking roommate helped you out with they key situation. Good practice for him! Ciao ciao!
Lipanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Aleš
Lipanj 2016.
Great staying at amsterdam, cozy and totally clean house with cool housemates...Good connection to the city center by tram or uber under 10€..Restaurants with good vegan options nearby :)

Profil korisnika Mert
Srpanj 2014.
its really clean room and bathroom .location is lil bit far from city center but have so close to tram stop and approximately 20 minutes.

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Rujan 2011
Profil korisnika Michel

I love to talk about anything that makes the world go round. I like to cook a good meal for my friends. Life is good and I enjoy sharing that.

Jezici: English, Nederlands

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi