Nordic home with private garden
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our Scandi home is a comfortable three bed two-floor flat with private garden. The flat is in walking distance from Little Venice canals and Notting Hill where you can enjoy Portobello Road Market and discover great cinemas, restaurants and pubs.

Prostor

Fits four adult or two adults and two children comfortably with two double beds and one single bed. The flat is divides into two floors with makes it feel spacious and comfortable. We have a generous size garden with barbecue and table. We are centrally located (in London terms) with great access to busses right outside our door and a 15 min. walk to underground transport. (Bus-stop literally outside our front door!) The underground (Bakerloo) is 15 min. walk. The Bakerloo line will take you to Oxford Circus or Piccadilly Circus in 15 min.

Dostupno gostima

- 3 bedrooms
- Private garden with deck chairs and barbecue
- Dishwasher
- Internet
- TV
- Guitar :)

Interakcija s gostima

I will be available for any questions you may have before or during your stay via email or phone. I will do my best to make your stay in London as pleasureable as possible and leave guide books and information about the local surrounding for quick reference.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $42 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $56
Sigurnosni polog $556
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $271 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

As this is our family home we hope our guests respect our house. As a native Scandinavian we always take our shoes of when inside the house and ask our guests to do the same. There is no smoking in the house but we have a lovely garden with a bench and chairs which we encourage our guests to use. Unfortunately, no pets allowed.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

28 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ali
Rujan 2017.
Fabulous location, great communication with host. Our kids loved the outdoor space!

Profil korisnika Mette
Kolovoz 2017.
Really nice apartment with plenty of room for my husband and me and a room for each of our teenagers. Very clean and cosy and with a little garden to relax a bit in the sun. Location is really nice with good coffee shops just around the corner. Local shops for the small groceries and drinks and the bus stops right in front of the house. Walking distance to Little Venice and four tube stations. The communication with Rannva was easy and she always responded quickly and to any question we had. We warmly recommend Rannva as a host and her apartment.

Profil korisnika Clarissa
Kolovoz 2017.
A beautifully presented Maida Vale family home set over lower ground and first floors of a lovely period house on Shirland Road. Within easy walk of Warwick Avenue and Maida Vale tube stations with local buses just a few meters away from the house heading to central London, Notting Hill, Westfield shopping centre etc. Brilliant set up for a family with young children and a real privilege to have acess to a sizeable private garden with BBQ and outside dining furniture. Within 5 minute walk of the superb Paddington Recreation Ground which has a beautiful rose garden, oval, café and playgrounds for children. Within walking distance of the Warrington, the Prince Alfred and Waterways pubs and a short bus ride away from all the offerings of Notting Hill and Kensington High Street. Also 15 mins by bus to Westfield shopping centre in Shepherds Bush. Highly recommend Rannva's home to all. One double bedroom, one bedroom with bunk beds, one with small child's bed and one single i.e. ideal for 2 adults and 2 to 4 children or 3 adults and 2 to 3 children.

Profil korisnika Simran
Srpanj 2017.
We really enjoyed our stay at Rannva's lovely apartment, which was spacious, clean and true to the description provided. We were welcomed with kitchen essentials (milk, bread, cheese, bottled water, chocolates & more!), which was lovely. She provided printed information on things we could do in the neighborhood and the best transportation from her apartment, which was really helpful. Rannva's a great host - I would definitely recommend her apartment!!

Profil korisnika Jingyi
Lipanj 2017.
Rannva's house is nice and clean. The garden is lovely. The apartment is easily connected to tourist places by bus. There are bus stations within 1 minute's walk. Grocery stores are within 5 to 10 minutes' walk. Rannva is a responsible and considerate host who are very easy to communicate with. Thank you for your careful preparation of useful information for us.

Profil korisnika Sally
Lipanj 2017.
Ravenna's flat is lovely and she is such a good host! We loved her beautiful flat that was close to transit. The neighbor shops were extremely friendly as well. We also got to meet the garden fox that lives in their garden!

Profil korisnika Saule
Svibanj 2017.
Place was very comfortable, space was enough, we had everything what is needed to chill after all day work in the city. Also Rannva was very polite, helpful, quick when we had questions and so on. I can honest and recommend this place for everyone :) thank you Rannva!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2013
Profil korisnika RannvaRannva je Superhost.

We are a scandinavian family of four living near Little Venice - a stone throw from bustling Notting Hill.
Our 3 bedroom maisonette with a garden is Scandi style decorated with wooden floors and simple, clean and minimalistic furniture. We spend most of our home time in our lovely garden where the children can play freely while we grill Scandinavian "hotdogs". Located between Warchick Avenue, Queens Park, Maida Vale and Wesbourne Park tube stations, all within ten minutes’ walk, provide fast and easy access to the city centre and perfectly placed to take advantage of all the excitement the city has to offer.

Jezici: Dansk, Norsk, Svenska
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi