Bedroom with double bedView into sitting room (or second bedroom)
2 private rooms in big apartment with lush garden.
2 private rooms in big apartment with lush garden.

Privatna soba

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Enjoy the vibrant neighbourhood of Petite-Patrie in your two nice rooms on the ground floor of a large, classic Montreal ‘triplex’ with lots of atmosphere.

One of your two private rooms is a bedroom with a double bed . The ensuite other room can be your private living room with a couch OR we can set it up as a second bedroom with one or two twin airbeds. You share the living and dining room; the very large kitchen; the bathroom and the garden patio just with us and not with other Airbnb guests.

Prostor

You get your own private rooms on the ground floor of our large, classic Montreal ‘triplex’ with lots of atmosphere and cachet. Built in 1928 with its wooden floors and all its original mouldings intact, but with nicely renovated kitchen and bathroom.

One of your rooms is a bedroom with a double bed, two side tables and a chest of drawers . The other room is connected to the bedroom with double doors, and can be your private living room with a couch and small desk or can be converted to a second bedroom with one or two twin airbeds.
Each room has its own door to the hallway, so you can keep the connecting door closed if you want.

The door between the two rooms has frosted glass but is not a good sound insulator so when you book for more than two people you should take that into account.

(For an extra fee, a third airbed is available to put in the shared living or dining room during the night to accommodate a fifth person.)

Your television has an AppleTV and Netflix. Wifi Internet is of course included.

Spotless bed linens and towels will be provided.

Note: Even though we keep the house very clean, if you're allergic to dogs you probably don't want to stay with us. We have two dogs, one small and one medium. They love guests!

Dostupno gostima

In addition to your own two private rooms, you’ll have full access to the common areas:

• the living with couch, music system and books.
• the dining area with a big table.
• the bathroom, with its luxuriously deep bathtub.
• the large, eat-in kitchen for breakfast and light meals.
• the front porch, all to yourself.
• the back garden with patio and trees.

You'll share those common areas with just me and my wife, not with other guests.

Interakcija s gostima

My wife and I love Montreal and we want you to love it too! We're very flexible and will try to make your stay with us as great of an experience as possible.

I work often from home so I'll be around and can give you tips and otherwise help you out if you want.

If you prefer to figure things out for yourself you can of course do so without hurting my feelings.

Ostale napomene

We’re a couple in our fifties who enjoy dogs, costuming and improv. We speak English, French, Dutch and German, and understand some other languages. We have fet names. (It won’t impact your stay.)

Note: the price includes a 3.5% tax on lodging.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 zračna madraca

Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
TV
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $54
Sigurnosni polog $417
Tjedni popust: 7%
Vikend cijena $63 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 16:00

Quiet time after eleven at night. (We have neighbours.)

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - 4 flights up to the porch of the ground floor; 4 flights down to get from the back porch into the garden.
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - Two dogs, one small and one medium sized
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - There's usually plenty of free street parking in front or near our house.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - You'll share the living room, the dining room, the bathroom, the kitchen and the outside patio with me and my wife. You'll be the only guests.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Damien
Rujan 2017.
Très bon accueil, propreté impeccable, chiens adorables. Quartier très calme et lits confortables. Bref, un très bon endroit pour bien se reposer. N'hésitez pas un instant!
Profil korisnika Mark
Mark odgovara:
Merci Damien, I'm happy I could be of assistance to retrieve your luggage the airline managed to lose… Whenever you come again to Montreal, you're more than welcome to stay with us again. The dogs will be happy too, they got soon many hugs.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Victoria
Rujan 2017.
Overall my friends and I had a good stay. Mark and Alison are lovely people with 2 very adorable dogs. I would recommend being a dog person if you'd like to stay here as you will share the common areas with them. We had a small hiccup during our stay as one of the air mattresses leaked on the first night. After a short chat with Mark we were able to find a solution that we were happy with. They were very easy to contact for check in and parking on the street was always available. The house is cute and quirky, and I would say is as described.
Profil korisnika Mark
Mark odgovara:
I'm so sorry about the leaking airbed. The previous guests, that left just before you arrived, never told us it was leaking. I'm glad we managed to find you another bed.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Paul
Rujan 2017.
Hôte très accueillant et toujours prêt à aider ! Il est difficile d'imaginer tomber sur un meilleur hôte que Mark. Ensuite l'appart est très bien. En terme de défauts il y a peu d'espaces de rangement. 2 des lits sont gonflables (mais confortables). L'appart est pas trop loin de la station Beaubien. Les chiens sont très affectueux !

Profil korisnika Valerie
Kolovoz 2017.
Mark and Alison are very kind people. They have tow lovely little dogs. The rooms are comfortable and the little garden is charming.

Profil korisnika Kyla
Kolovoz 2017.
My friends and I were traveling to Montreal for the first time, and it being a 14 hour drive we were rather nervous. Mark and his wife were very helpful on our travel and cared about our safe arrival. When we got to their apartment, Mark was very welcoming, even though it was much later than we had planned. They had a list of local recommendations which was helpful for finding neat shops and restaurants in the area, and the few we had the time to try, were great! They have two adorable dogs that are super friendly, much like their owners. Mark and his wife enjoyed sitting down and talking with us about our trip, the area and where we come from. If we ever have the privilege of going back to Montreal, we will most definitely being staying with Mark! They made their apartment feel like our home away from home, and that made the trip so much better than we had expected. A lovely apartment filled with lovely people!
Profil korisnika Mark
Mark odgovara:
We'll be more than happy to have you stay with us again!
Kolovoz 2017.

Montreal, KanadaČlan od Ožujak 2011
Profil korisnika Mark

Hi there,

I and my wife Alison enjoy welcoming guests into our home, and love Montreal and want to share it.

I’m originally from the Netherlands, but call Montreal my home for 15 years. I've lived or travelled in North America; northern, southern and eastern Europe; and South-East Asia. I live simply and understand a traveller’s need for a clean and comfortable refuge.

I work from home so I will be here most of the time, but there's plenty of space and we won't step on one another's toes. We have two dogs - one medium, one small - who will take an interest in you but won't interfere.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Mark

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi