Bedroom
Living room
Bright & Spacious Room in CPH
Bright & Spacious Room in CPH
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Room for rent in January period.

My girlfriend and I will be travelling the first three weeks of January, and are therefore renting out during that time. You will be sharing the apartment space with my sister (currently undergoing her bachelor in film studies at Copenhagen University). Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions regarding the space or your potential room-mate :-)

Prostor

Apart from a double-sized bed, the room is equipped with a closet and dresser. If you are staying 3 nights or more, we will gladly provide some space for clothes, upon request.

The apartment itself is approximately 120 m2, and located in the more calm and relaxed neighborhood of Østerbro.

Getting to the city center is only 10 min by public train, and 15 min by bike (we recommend the latter mode of transport for an authentic Copenhagen experience!)

Dostupno gostima

During your stay, you are highly encouraged to enjoy the shared space of the apartment - i.e living/dining room, tv room, kitchen, and (of course) bathroom & toilet.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be in Mexico at the time, hence there might be some belated responses to any inquiries due to time difference. Otherwise my sister will be more than happy to answer any questions :)


Sadržaji
Internet
Osnovna oprema

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $163
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 12 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Kopenhagen, DanskaČlan od Siječanj 2012
Profil korisnika Jacob

Mid twenties Dane working in digital consulting.

Love traveling, sports, and geeky stuff.

México es mi segundo hogar

Jezici: Dansk, English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi