High ceilinig living room with fold out sofa bed. Fireplace, extendable dining room table. Kitchen photo bottom right
Spacious Flat in Pimlico
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Double Bedroom, Granite Top Kitchen, Modern Bathroom, Private Garden Balcony. High ceiling living room with sofa bed, dinning area and fireplace, ground floor, easy access. Perfectly located between Sloane Square and Victoria in the Pimlico Grid.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $35 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $42
Sigurnosni polog $209
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please leave the flat as you find it! No smoking inside the flat.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Gennaro
Kolovoz 2017.
10 min walking from Victoria station, clean and quite. Communication very good, owners available to all requests. I enjoyed very much the stay in London. If I'd come back for sure I'll choose this flat with all my family. Thanks!

Profil korisnika James
Kolovoz 2017.
Pimlico was a great base for exploring London and we had a very comfortable stay at Tamara's flat which was clean and spacious. Tamara maintained excellent communication with us before and during our stay. The neighbourhood was quiet but nevertheless convenient. The Victoria underground/train/coach station, bus #24 and a handful of supermarkets, restaurants and bakery were close by. Taxi/Uber from Victoria station was £4-6. Buckingham Palace and Westminister Abby/Big Ben were walkable even with a toddler. We highly recommend this flat.

Profil korisnika Valerie
Srpanj 2017.
Host was very nice and helpful. Flat is very well located, good size and comfortable. The area is residential and very quiet. Description about the flat is accurate.

Profil korisnika Teresa
Srpanj 2017.
Fuimos recibidas por Tamara, la madre de William, una mujer encantadora que habla Español, lo que facilitó muchísimo la comunicación. El barrio es tranquilo, bien comunicado tanto por metro como por bus. El apartamento resultó ser más bonito que en las fotos, cómodo y luminoso. En fin, que fue perfecto para los tres día que pasamos en Londres, y desde luego que lo recomendaría.

Profil korisnika Magali
Srpanj 2017.
The flat is lovely and really central ideal for 4 persons. Tamara and her husband are really nice. I recommand this flat!

Profil korisnika U
Srpanj 2017.
It's really beutiful house, everything is the best for transport, clean, facilities and so on. I really recommand you.

Profil korisnika Manoj Raja
Srpanj 2017.
We were a party of 2 adults and 1 child (2 year old). The place was very comfortable and could fit more. Biggest highlight of William's property is the host's warmth and location! It's bigger and better than appears in pics (as of this review). It's conveniently located between two Underground stations and neighborhood has a classy vibe to it. A short walk to either one will take to anywhere in central London in < 2-3 stops and super convenient to reach major tourist attractions. Even though William had to go out of town during our visit, he had made all the arrangements for his family members to host us. They were extremely friendly, responsive and welcoming. My wife and I definitely recommend choosing William's property to anyone considering this neighborhood. PS: If the price initially looks a little on the higher side, the central location and convenience will more than make up.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika TamaraTamara je Superhost.

Active,inquisitive, lover of music and history.
Neat and tidy, easy to adapt. Has travelled a great deal. family and friendships are most important . Non- consumer and appreciates small and simple things.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je William.
William
Tamara pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Tamara
Slični oglasi