Coin salle à manger Salon
A charming appartment of 70m² in West Montmartre
Domaćin – Stéphanie
Stéphanie je domaćin.
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Situated in a very quiet street in the bourgeois part of the 18th arrondissement, close to the heart of Montmartre, 20 minutes by metro from Paris Center, our appartement is on the 3rd floor with elevator in a beautiful 1930s style building.

Prostor

Comprising a big 30 m² living-room and a nice 20m² bedroom, tastefully decorated, it offer all the necessary comforts for a couple or a 2 children family using the large double sofa-bed in the salon.
You'll find many shops just around the corner, specially excellent food shops, and many restaurants and café terraces to taste real parisian art de vivre. Two métro stations and two bus heading directly to center Paris are 5 minutes walk.

Dostupno gostima

Travelers can access every part of the apartment. They can use Wifi and television.

Interakcija s gostima

True Parisian living in Montmartre for more than 20 years, I will tell you the best spots in the area, and the best ways to discover Paris.

Ostale napomene

If you stay more than a week, you would be very kind to water the potted plant on the balcony. They will thank you by greening again !


Sadržaji

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 11:00
Odlazak do 12:00

Otkazivanja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Julien
Listopad 2014.
Très bon accueil. Stéphanie est une hôte attentionnée et bienveillante.

Profil korisnika Till
Listopad 2014.
Stéphanie was a great host, she was nice, welcoming and responded quickly to all our inquiries. The flat is situated in perfect walking distance to all nice spots in Montmartre and spacious, bright and nicely furnished. Always again!

Profil korisnika Christian
Listopad 2014.
Un très grand Merci à Stéphanie pour son accueil et sa disponibilité. Un bel appartement dans une rue à l'écart du bruit avec plein de commerces à proximité ainsi que le métro. Expérience réussie pour une première avec airbnb.

Pariz, FrancuskaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Stéphanie
Bonjour j'ai 50 ans et mon ami François 54 , nous aimons voyager et nous faire de nouveaux amis dans le monde entier I am 50 years and my friend François 54 , we like cities , visit new places and meet new friends all over the world
Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi