court yard entryfainting couch becomes a bed

Cijeli prostor

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My town ;Carbon in the midst .....
Come !!! Sail , bike or hike the coast.
And if you prefer theme parks, the night life or shop until you drop, you are less than an hour's drive; unless of course you are thinking Palm Springs.


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 12:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta smještaja: Ostalo
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $45
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No heavy drinking, loud music, or smoking in or around the perimeters of the residence.
If coming in late , do not slam the gate; it is near 2 bedrooms.
I recommend leaving the door open during the day on particularly hot days... Unless you have no trouble with a Turkish Sauna; it also minimizes the use of the electrical cooling systems .


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

47 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Andrew & Fiona
Kolovoz 2017.
Wonderful home! Osiris welcomed us and put us at ease. For anyone looking to visit central LA, it takes an hour by car, so be prepared to drive a lot.
Profil korisnika Osiris
Osiris odgovara:
Unfortunately traffic conditions is dictated by the time of travel...
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Bayarjargal
Svibanj 2017.
It was great studio in San Pedro. We had a little problem when getting into the studio. But we managed to contact Osiris and she was able to help us quickly.

Profil korisnika Kollin
Svibanj 2017.
I had an incredible stay at Osiris' place, and being a first time Airbnb user I was very pleasantly surprised! This place felt better than a 5 star hotel because I felt so comfortable and (EMAIL HIDDEN)es with a fully stocked kitchen complete with stove and even a french press coffee maker. The bed was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was great. I didn't wanna go home. My only complaint is that my standards for Airbnb will now be extremely high thanks to Osiris! In addition to a great place she is also a wonderful host.
Profil korisnika Osiris
Osiris odgovara:
Thank you very much Kollin; for choosing to stay here , and for your words of (URL HIDDEN) always encouraging to have guests see the value of my efforts .
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Felico
Svibanj 2017.
By far a great find in the midst of los angeles area. Its such a beautiful hideaway from the rest of the city.

Profil korisnika Karmen
Svibanj 2017.
We enjoyed the space and location. Style and decorations were perfect, and a bottle of wine on our arrival!

Profil korisnika Edgar
Studeni 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Holly
Studeni 2016.
Quick and easy getting there and I really appreciated the coffee after spending most of my days with my brother, his wife and new niece! After getting back at 1am my sister was able to stay so she didn't have to drive to her place late. It was great to have a comfortable place to relax after long days. Thank you for your hospitality!

Ovaj domaćin ima 64 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Los Angeles, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Rujan 2011
Profil korisnika Osiris

Mother of two young men, I love breaking bread in good company,unplanned visits from friends,the theater ,travel, watching the world as it unfolds through the eyes of a child.
I have reared my children in the company of students from various parts of our beautiful earth.
Currently I work as an interpreter ,and a personal cook .

Jezici: Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi