Double bedroom IIDouble bedroom I on the top floor (optional extra mattress for three people)
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our comfortable and quiet renovated flat is the top floor of a traditional Dalmatian house in an enclosed patio in the old quarter of town. It can fit a total of 5 people. 10 min. away from the beach!

Prostor

The apartment consists of two large bedrooms, one bathroom and a kitchen, all for your private use. There are two twin beds in each room, which can be put together as a queen bed, and there is also an extra bed in case there is a fifth guest.

Dostupno gostima

The kitchen is fully equipped with pots and pans and anything you would need for cooking and serving your meals. There is a small table for dining in the biggest room.

There is AC in the rooms, free Wifi, towels and soap. Please note that the wifi is not very fast since this is the top floor of the house and the router is downstairs.

Interakcija s gostima

PLEASE note that MY GRANDMOTHER (Marija) will be the one welcoming you, she can speak German and Croatian, and a little English and Italian. In any case she is very friendly and has been renting rooms for a very long time, so she will find a way to communicate when/if language is a barrier.

I live in Spain and only visit Croatia for a week or so every summer SO I WON'T BE AVAILABLE IN PERSON. I deal with the bookings to help my grandmother out since she's not so good with technology and it would be overwhelming for her to learn how to do it. However, if you have any issues you can always message me and I will reply as soon as possible. I speak fluent English, Spanish and French (and Croatian too!)


Prostor
Može primiti: 5
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 4
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $18 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

16 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Tina
Kolovoz 2017.
It's a really nice apartment, very clean and situated in the middle of the old city in Makarska. Marija, who is taking care of the apartment, is very sweet and friendly. We had a great vacation there!

Profil korisnika Britha Lerberg
Kolovoz 2017.
Very nice people and good size apartment for our family of six people, inkluding our baby. Great service, and you stay in the heart of the town. 250 m walk from the busstation. As close as you get to restaurants and the harbour.

Profil korisnika Aleksandra
Kolovoz 2017.
The location is absolutely perfect. Close to everything, port, restaurants, pubs, clubs and the beach. The place itself is very cosy and spacious. Outside there is a little terrace with chairs. No livingroom but table and chairs and sofas in each room which is more than enough. Hosts are very nice and helpful. Would definatelly recommend and come back. Thank you

Profil korisnika Bruno
Srpanj 2017.
Very good location, accurate description and photos. The host is super sympathetic. Comfy for a few days, ac on both rooms, but small kitchen if you intent to serve meals for 4 people. Me and my friends would come back for sure.

Profil korisnika Roman
Kolovoz 2016.
trouble-free communication with Ksenija, apartment with 2 bedrooms as indicated, clean, with AC, directly in city center. Thanks for perfect vacation in Croatia :)

Profil korisnika Jill
Srpanj 2016.
The apartment is quaint, cosy, very clean and comfortable situated in a idyllic part of the old town. Marija (Ksenija's grandmother) met us from our drop off point and helped us find the apartment and was so very helpful for the whole of our stay. The promenade is literally 2 minutes away and the beach only another 5 minutes. The only downsides for us were the extremely unreliable wifi and the lack of a communal seating area as the terrace only seated two people. Wifi, however, was a bit hit and miss wherever you went! Despite this we would definitely go back as we were made to feel so welcome and Marija couldn't do enough for us.

Profil korisnika Mirnes
Srpanj 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ovaj domaćin ima 72 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Ourense, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Ksenija

I'm a 27-year-old from Spain/Croatia and I love to travel and learn the way locals live. I graduated from French and Arabic in New York and then completed a Master's in Modern Middle Eastern Studies in the Netherlands. I have just moved back to my small city in Spain after 10 years living abroad where I'm working as a translator. Besides traveling and compulsively planning imaginary trips my hobbies are reading, dancing, museum hopping, yoga, photography and fashion.

Jezici: English, Español, Français, العربية
Stopa odgovora: 83%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi