Garden Villa & pool near Sorrento
7 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
7 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 7. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Lovely villa with pool overlooking the bay of Salerno. Ideal all year round holiday due to its pleasant mediterranean climate. Just a few minutes walk from town center and all major shops and bus links to famous places like Positano, Amalfi, Pompei.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa, 1 zračni madrac, 1 dječji krevet, 1 dječji krevetac

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $37 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $62
Sigurnosni polog $370
Tjedni popust: 15%
Vikend cijena $142 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

On arrival you will be asked to make a bond deposit.
On arrival and departure a reading of the utility meters (electrics/gas) will be taken to calculate your actual usages which shall be subtracted from your bond upon departure.
WiFi is free throughout the property.
The first set of linens and bedding is free.
If you request cleaning services please inform us a day in advance as we will organize a maid to come at your requested time for a small fee per hour.
As well on booking please inform us if you would like to be provided with breakfast as it can be supplied with and extra cost. Please inform us of any food allergies as well.
There are specific waste disposals days and appropriate bags for each kind of refuse, information for which will be provided to you upon arrival.
It is ideal to visit this area with your own transport, there is 1 parking space available for a small daily fee, if however you need to be picked up at the airport we can arrange that for yourselves.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Ovaj domaćin primjenjuje stroge uvjete otkazivanja.

Otkažete li više od 30 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li 30 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat 50 % ukupnog iznosa noćenja te potpuni povrat naknada.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

30 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Chris
Rujan 2017.
Caroline was very friendly and helpful and a good communicator.Lovely clean accommodation in a great location in the village. Highly recommend the 360 view from the roof of the monastery and of course the bakery. Easy public bus transport routes and walks around the area.

Profil korisnika Daniela
Kolovoz 2017.
L'appartamento è molto grazioso, arredato con gusto, comodo e spazioso sia all'interno che fuori . Caroline è stata gentile e disponibile anche nel consigliarci. Sicuramente raccomandato

Profil korisnika Jane
Kolovoz 2017.
Very enjoyable stay in San t'agata. Property ideally located for day trips, clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Hanna
Kolovoz 2017.
The view from home was fantastic and the house was very comfortable and clean.

Profil korisnika Randy
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place. That's really all you need to know. We had a great (albeit short) stay.

Profil korisnika Amedeo
Srpanj 2017.
Nice apartment with a stunning sea view. Caroline and Natale are great hosts, very friendly and always available. Strongly recommended.

Profil korisnika Adair
Srpanj 2017.
Carolines apartment was very comfortable. It had a beautiful view over the coast and a swimming pool. It was very light and airy with large doors that opened onto a patio. There was everything we needed and I wish we could have stayed for longer.

Massa Lubrense, ItalijaČlan od Veljača 2012
Profil korisnika CarolineCaroline je Superhost.

I am half English and my mother is from London and my father from Sorrento. I am married with two children and love living in Southern Italy. I have a degree in Linguistics from Cardiff University and work from home as a translator. I enjoy meeting with friends and family and think I am an outgoing friendly type with a broad knowledge of European languages and cultures.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi