Casa delle Coppelle sette Pantheon
Casa delle Coppelle sette Pantheon
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Great location, the apartment cozily host 3 people and although it is located in 1700 building the flat has been recently renovated and refurnished.
Everything you should see in Rome is at walking distance.


Deal only for stay during the month of March: 10% discount on transfer service from the airport!
Situated in the heart of the city between Piazza Navona and Pantheon, La Casa delle Coppelle is on the 4th floor (no lift) of a 18th century building.
The apartment has been totally refurbished and can cosily host up to 3 people. It has a living room with a single sofa bed , LCD TV, a completely refurbished kitchen, a bathroom with shower and one cozy bedroom with double bed.
The apartment has a beautiful terrace where you can admire an amazing view of the city with its churches domes, the red roofs of the old buildings and the seagulls flying over the houses.
You will have the feeling of living under the open sky, outer space is furnished with a table and chairs in wrought iron.
The apartment is adjacent to othe 4 apartments, this could be the ideal solution for hosting groups of people up to 17.
The apartment has air conditioning and wifi connection.
Whashing machine available in sharing.

Ostale napomene

City tax 3.50euros per person a day, up to 10 days maximum (children under 10 years do not pay)
Late check in fee after 11 pm euro 25

Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet

Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 10:00
Sigurnosni polog iznosi $182


9 recenzije

Profil korisnika Mark
Svibanj 2016.
We had a wonderful time in Rome. The apartment is in a great location, it had everything needed for our stay. We highly recommend this place.
Profil korisnika Alessia & Roberto
Alessia & Roberto odgovara:
It was a pleasure, Mark. We hope to see you again
Svibanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Blakely
Listopad 2015.
Unfortunately, I cannot recommend this apartment. While the host, Daniele, was very nice and accommodating, I think you can find a nicer apartment in Roma for the price. Pros: Great location (but touristy), moderately clean, firm but comfortable bed. Cons: Moldy shower, no hand soap, no paper towels, scalding hot water, you can clearly hear all of the neighbors in the building, the building stinks because the trashcans are inside, and its a 6th floor walk up (not a deal breaker, but hard after a long day of walking). There was also nothing to cook with (olive oil, salt, pepper, etc). I know that isn't required, but I've never stayed in an airbnb that didn't have the basics. The neighborhood was good if its your first time in Roma--very close to everything. If you stay in this hood, go to La Tavernetta 48--we ate there 4 times during our stay! It was delicious.
Profil korisnika Alessia & Roberto
Alessia & Roberto odgovara:
Hello Blakely, thank you for your time in writing your review. I would like to reply point by point and I am afraid I have to disagree with you on certain aspects: Let me say you have been extremely harsh on us! 1 - Coppelle Sette is a lovely and well kept apartment near the Pantheon, I challenge you to find a better price for a similar accommodation in the same area, let me know if you do. 2 - Hand Soap and Toilet Papers are provided as per our standard service, let's specify you requested extra toilet paper and soap a day after your arrival! Which we provided you with it, although you had enough soap and papers for the whole stay. 3 - Moldy Shower, this is extremely false, the shower is in a good condition, maybe you are referring to the look of the bathroom, it is an old building, for this considered fascinating and characteristic! Anyhow we are sending a plumber today to check again. 4 - Nobody ever complained about the neighbours, this is a residential building, classy and elegant, I doubt you can hear people screaming! 5 - The apartment is on the 4th floor and not the 6th! 6 - The Trash bins are in the entrance hall of the building and are collected every 4 days, we never had anybody complained, maybe you were just unlucky and the rubbish company did not collect the rubbish that week, I will investigate on this. 5 - We are not obliged to provide any cooking basics, it is not written anywhere under our property listing on air bnb. 6 - Thanks God you loved our food :-)
Listopad 2015.

Profil korisnika Rosanna
Rujan 2014.
We had a great stay in Rome, and this apartment is in the BEST location! We felt like it was a great central location to all the different places we wanted to visit. The apartment does not have a lift, so be prepared to bring your suitcases up about 5 flights of stairs! It is not so bad as you are walking everywhere anyways, why not burn off some of those calories from the delicious pasta you had for dinner? We even had a bottle of wine waiting for us, which was great to enjoy on a night we wanted to take it easy at the apartment. The terrace is also a great plus and extended the space. The AC was also amazing to have and it worked very well! We went in mid Sept, and it was very humid, so it was great being able to come back to our nice cool apartment. Great spots to eat very close by, easy to find once you get to know the area. We had an overall great experience. One thing to note is that the washing machine is not in the apartment, it is actually one level up on the terrace. Which worked out fine for us, we just draped our clothes throughout the apartment to dry before we left the following day. Thank you for the amazing place for us to stay!
Profil korisnika Alessia & Roberto
Alessia & Roberto odgovara:
Thank you Rosanna for your lovely comments! We will make sure the landlord will know about your suggestions! Ciao Daniele
Rujan 2014.

Profil korisnika Kerry
Rujan 2016.
A great little apartment within a few minutes walking distance of lots of historical sights. Francesca, our landlady, was there to meet us when we arrived, made us feel very welcome and was kind enough to give us lots of recommendations of places to eat and drink etc, which was very helpful! The apartment was spotlessly clean, the air con worked like a dream, and had everything we needed for our 4 night stay. The bed was comfy, and it was great having a little balcony to relax on. Although there was a wine bar and several restaurants in the street below we didn't notice any loud noise at night at all. (The wine bar was particularly good - would recommend it!). There are lots of stairs to climb to get to the apartment, and so it's not suitable for anyone who has difficulty with stair or walking. Restaurants nearby were good value for money, with good food and friendly staff. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the apartment and the location, and had great communication from our host.

Profil korisnika Yngvild
Travanj 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 182 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Caitlin
Listopad 2015.
Casa delle Coppelle was a perfect place for us to stay during our short 3 day trip to Rome. The location was brilliant, the apartment neat and well presented, and our host was just lovely. We were surrounded by great restaurants and very much in the heart of Rome's historic centre. We'd recommend it for sure!
Profil korisnika Alessia & Roberto
Alessia & Roberto odgovara:
Thank you Caitlin for your lovely review!
Listopad 2015.

Profil korisnika Carina
Srpanj 2015.
Great place! We loved it. Perfect location, air con and wifi were fabulous too. The balcony was also really nice. Would definetly return!

Rim, ItalijaČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika Alessia & Roberto

Alessia: Sono nata a Roma quaranta anni fa e oggi sono mamma di due bellissimi bambini. Dopo un’esperienza lunga quasi sette anni a Londra, dove ho sempre lavorato in ambienti multietnici, sono tornata in Italia e lavorato per 9 anni in un’azienda che opera nell'ambito delle missioni di pace ONU. Ho viaggiato spesso nella mia vita ed è per questo che mi piace pensare a questo lavoro come una possibilità di trasferire la mia esperienza e la mia passione ai nostri ospiti, cercando di fornire un servizio alternativo, efficiente che ha come scopo principale far sentire il viaggiatore a casa propria in un’atmosfera magica che Roma, la città eterna regala ad ogni suo visitatore.

Roberto: Sono nato a Bologna quarantotto anni fa, ho vissuto per dieci anni a Firenze e da più di dieci anni vivo a Roma. Mi sono laureato in Scienze Politiche e ho lavorato per decenni nel settore delle spedizioni internazionali. Questo mi ha portato ad avere contatti con persone provenienti da qualsiasi parte del mondo. Mi ha aiutato a comprendere le diverse culture, e ad apprezzarne la ricchezza che può significare per ognuno di noi. Amo viaggiare, amo farlo nella maniera più costruttiva, e capisco bene quanto sia importante per chi visita un paese straniero sentirsi accolto e seguito, con tutta l’attenzione e il rispetto. Per questo condivido in pieno la filosofia di Stay In Rome Apartments.

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena


Slični oglasi