Prijeđi na sadržaj
(There is now a larger TV situated on the wall.) Kitchen diner, with TV and entrance to the garden. Second floor with two guest rooms and bathroom. The carpet is now black.
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Privatna soba u: kuća

FEMALE ONLY: LARGE ROOM, SHOWER

Profil korisnika Zara
Zara

FEMALE ONLY: LARGE ROOM, SHOWER

Privatna soba u: kuća
1 gost1 spavaća soba1 krevet1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica

Prostor

Available for you to rent is the second floor of our house which forms its own space, with two bedrooms and a bathroom shared between the two rooms. The two listings are for the two rooms separately at present.

This listing is for a large room which contains two single beds, although up to three beds can fit in this room. The room has storage for clothes with fitted wardrobes and drawers and there is a desk you can use.

Guests have access to the kitchen dining room which has a fully fitted kitchen with all amenities, a dining room, and a TV. The house has wireless internet throughout. There is a lovely big garden in the back, which is great in summer.

The house is really good for getting around London, it is on a road with bus stops which go to Romford Shopping Centre and Romford station in one direction and which go to Westfield in Stratford and towards central London.

The nearby train stations include Romford and Chadwell Heath, from which it takes about 30 mins to get to central London.

Straight down the road there are loads of cafes and local pubs which serve food. There are lots of little shops nearby if you want to buy your own supplies.

We're very friendly hosts and will be very happy to host you here!

Sadržaji

Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Kabelska TV
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
TV
Glačalo

Kućni red

Nije prikladno za djecu i bebe
Zabranjeno pušenje
Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 14:00

Dostupnost

8 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Helen
Helen
srpanj 2014.
My stay with Zara and her lovely family was everything I hoped it would be; the hosts were warm, friendly and very helpful and the atmosphere was always relaxed and homely. My room was beautiful - I'm already missing the bed which is one of the most comfortable I've slept in! …
Profil korisnika Zara
Zara odgovara:
You're most welcome. Lovely hoting you.
srpanj 2014.
Profil korisnika Bumi
Bumi
svibanj 2014.
I stayed in this clean, spacious home for a Week, its lovely Haus! It was incredibly well-appointed, comfortable, and safe. It was very close to the City and right near the bus line .Zara and her Family were very helpful, attentive hosts, responding immediately whenever I had a q…
Profil korisnika Zara
Zara odgovara:
Thank you Bumi. It was a pleasure to host you. All the best. Zara
svibanj 2014.
Profil korisnika Vivian
Vivian
listopad 2013.
Zara and Call are very kind persons they have a very beautiful family and you will always have the feeling that you are a part of their family too. Always ready to help you with everything even if they are tired with the children e.g. Cozy,clean and comfortable house with the fe…
Profil korisnika Zara
Zara odgovara:
<3
listopad 2013.
Profil korisnika Mahé
Mahé
kolovoz 2013.
My friend and I recommend this room . Zara and Her family are perfect hosts ! With my friend we could not wish to have a better stay thanks to them ! The room was great to stay a long time and Zara is always available to help if you need to ! The only thing which could be a prob…
Profil korisnika Christine
Christine
srpanj 2013.
Bonjour à tous ! Nous avons passé un très bon séjour chez Zara, c’est confortable et elle est très accueillante .On a passé de bons moments ! La chambre ou nous avons été logé pendant le séjour était très espacé , assez grande pour deux personnes. En tout cas j’espère qu’elle et…
Profil korisnika Regine
Regine
rujan 2012.
Mon petit-fils et moi avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour chez Zara Muirhead. On s'est sentis chez nous dès l'arrivée, et on avait toutes les commodités que l'on peut souhaiter.
Profil korisnika Vojtech
Vojtech
travanj 2012.
It was a lovely time to be here. Zara and his family did for us the best and in moment when we were lost they help us. I appreciated their help to us. I really recommended this accommodates.

Domaćin – Zara

Engleska, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2012.
Profil korisnika Zara
33 recenzije
1 Preporuka
I'm a teacher, married with two children. I enjoy going to the cinema,eating out and spending time at home with my family. I like reading (when I have time) and meeting new people. We have had a lovely guest and would love to find a suitable female who may be studying or working …
Jezici: English
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Aktivnosti u blizini ovog smještaja