Prijeđi na sadržaj
Privatna soba u: stan

Beautiful room Statuto

Profil korisnika Alessandro
Alessandro

Beautiful room Statuto

2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
WC
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
WC

120 square feet room with double bed, window, ground floor apartment in Leopold Square neighborhood, close to Coop supermarket. Small shared bathroom with shower and window, very pretty kitchen with balcony, dishwasher, washer, dryer, Wi-Fi, no-TV.

Sadržaji

Kuhinja
Wi-Fi
Vješalice
Perilica
Glačalo
Sušilo za kosu

Kućni red

Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 14:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

Dostupnost

53 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Vincent
Vincent
rujan 2017.
his is gentle and welcoming.
Profil korisnika Fedora
Fedora
srpanj 2017.
Staying at Alessandro's felt like staying at home. He made me feel very welcome, helped me figure out how to get around town with the bus system, and made some delicious recommendations that are only 5 mins walking from Airbnb. Btw, this home is about 40 mins walking or 20 mins o…
Profil korisnika Connor
Connor
travanj 2017.
Great location, easy to get to and from the city center/sites via the buses. Great host and very friendly. His dog is also very sweet.
Profil korisnika Heather
Heather
srpanj 2016.
Really fantastic. The apartment is as beautiful as it looks in the pictures, and is comfy, clean, and in a pleasant homey neighbourhood. Alessandro himself is so nice and welcoming. I have used AirBnb several times in the past and have always been happy with the apartments, bu…
Profil korisnika Bora
Bora
lipanj 2016.
Staying with Alessandro completely made my experience in Italy. I stayed for an extended period so was lucky to spend a lot of quality time with Alessandro. He is a courteous, polite, considerate, and generous. If you are looking to experience a glimpse of the lives of real Flore…
Profil korisnika Luca
Luca
siječanj 2016.
Alessandro è una persona cortese e disponibile; la mia esperienza a casa sua è stata positiva. La camera ha un letto matrimoniale largo e comodo e anche il resto della casa è ordinato e tenuto bene.
Profil korisnika Mike
Mike
rujan 2015.
Alessandro is just a really nice guy who does Airbnb proud. He's 29 and a very interesting person and I am twice his age. His apartment is 15-20 minutes by bus from the Train Station/Center. It is also close to a huge supermarket and his kitchen and washing machine are at your …

Domaćin – Alessandro

Firenca, ItalijaČlan od Svibanj 2014.
Profil korisnika Alessandro
70 recenzija
4 Preporuke
Verificirano
I was born in Florence and worked there as a designer. After being travelling for few years I am back and settled here, happy to share hospitality as I would have recived during my journey. Hope to do the best for you!
Jezici: English, Italiano
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični oglasi