Fresh Linen & TowelsDressing Table
Elegant Double Room with Breakfast

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is a beautiful double room in a large terraced house about a 15-20 mins walk from the town centre. There is free parking directly outside the property. Facilities include 2 shared bathrooms, a shared kitchen, a shared lounge & a sunny west facing garden!

Prostor

Elegant Double Room with Breakfast & Free Parking!
Suitable for Singles & Couples.

Breakfast
Free High Speed Fibre Optic Broadband
Bedding
Towels
Shower Gel
Shampoo & Conditioner
Hair Dryer

Free parking: There is FREE parking directly outside the house 24/7

Prices:
£39 per night
Charge for an additional person £15

Breakfast consists of Freshly Baked Croissants/ Pain Au Chocolats, Fresh Bread, Muesli, Cereals, Fresh Fruit, Tea, Fresh Coffee & Fresh Juice.

Facilities:

2 Shared Bathrooms (inc Toilet, Basin, Bath & Shower),

Shared Kitchen (inc Oven, Fridge Freezers.

Shared Lounge over looking the garden.

Sunny West Facing Garden

Check in/out times, Duration:
Min Stay: 1 night.
Check in time: Flexible - please email/text me to arrange a time.
Check out time: 10.30am

Other Things to Note:
Bookings cancelled less than 5 days of the booking date will receive a 50% refund

Dostupno gostima

Kitchen, lounge, 2 Bathrooms, Utility Area, West Facing Sunny Garden

Interakcija s gostima

I will be living on the ground floor of the house so will be around most of the time. :)


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 2
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 12:00 – 20:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $26 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 20:00.

No smoking inside the house due to insurance reasons but please feel free to smoke in the garden. :)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

57 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Stéphane
Srpanj 2017.
Nathalie was a really nice and helpfull host. Even if the house is not in the center, it's really easy to walk there. The room was nice, even if the bed could be better.
Profil korisnika Natalie
Natalie odgovara:
Thanks for the feedback Stephane! Much appreciated :)
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Lee
Srpanj 2017.
Clean and comfy. Full use of a well equipped kitchen. Two bathrooms so always one free. Very informal feel to the place, relaxed and friendly. Natalie and the other guests I encountered while there were all good company. Reliable and fast wifi. Natalie provides a comprehensive breakfast and bakes nice pastries to go with it. Quiet and dark room, nice linen, comfy bed. Residential location about a 15 minute walk from the centre. Easy to find and plenty of parking. Great stay and I'd recommend to others.

Profil korisnika Louis
Srpanj 2017.
A nice place to stay in Bath. It's not within the city centre though it's very very close to oldfield park station, and the train only takes 3 minutes to go to Bath. Natalie was very friendly and laidback.

Profil korisnika FranciscoFrancisco je Superhost.
Srpanj 2017.
Natalie's place is great. She was a terrific host, very flexible and accommodating, and there was always a very good breakfast. The place is not in the center of the city, but don't be discouraged, it is quite near and just a pleasant stroll along the Avon river away! Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Adam
Srpanj 2017.
Natalie's home is very cozy - it is a sort of miniature hostel, and under Natalie's supervision it is a mature, welcoming, and sociable place to stay. I thoroughly enjoyed meeting and chatting with Natalie as well as her other guests. The room is simple and sufficient for a single traveler (or a cosy couple). There are two shared bathrooms - even with four guests in the home plus Natalie, I never experienced any overlap of usage. The only challenge might be getting to the hot water for your shower - time it wisely! The breakfast Natalie provides is quite generous - I have food intolerances and she went out of her way to obtain some extra foods that I could eat! The home is 1.5 to 2 km from the heart of Bath, so you will be in store for some walking, but walking suits Bath since it is such a peaceful and scenic city. Natalie also has great suggestions for things to do around town, and makes a wide variety of brochures available for you to study and choose activities. I recommend asking her advice, though, since she knows the city well and can point you to cool attractions off of the beaten path.
Profil korisnika Natalie
Natalie odgovara:
Thanks for such a lovely review Adam, it was a pleasure to host you...I'm not sure why you struggled to get hot water as it's a combination boiler which just heats the hot water on demand, so is available all the time (no hot water is stored so it can never run out) :)
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Ash
Srpanj 2017.
We really enjoyed our stay in Natalie's home. She was very responsive, friendly, and the accommodations were great. Breakfast was also very good and she went out of her way to buy gluten friendly options for my wife. It was a 15-20 minute walk from the city center. We highly recommend staying here!

Profil korisnika Sam
Srpanj 2017.
We had a great stay at Natalie's place! Recommended

Ovaj domaćin ima 397 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Bath, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2011
Profil korisnika Natalie

Hi! I'm Natalie, I am 35 years old and I have been accommodating guests on air bnb for over 5 years. I really enjoy hosting aswell as travelling. I love Bath and enjoy sharing my knowledge of the City. I live in Cornwall for most of the year but come back every summer especially to do Airbnb. :)

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi