enjoy a wine watching the sun set - fabulous in the evenings
2 bedroom, large open plan living area & balcony
2 bedroom, large open plan living area & balcony
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A modern 2 bedroom flat full of light, wood floors, a balcony to watch the sun set with a glass of wine. Huge open plan living room kitchen, charming double bedroom, larger 2nd bedroom / study with futon. 4 mins to Imperial Wharf station & 6 minutes to Chelsea Harbour river taxi stop.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $28
Tjedni popust: 20%
Vikend cijena $184 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 madrac na podu
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red

We have a cat who can stay with neighbour during your stay (but if you want him to stay we can usually arrange that). No smoking in the flat, other pets by arrangement. Tell us when booking if you plan to have any day visitors during your stay. Treat our home as you would yours and we will have no problems at all.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

18 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Stefano
Siječanj 2017.
The house is very comfortable and in a good position serviced with the orange line overground. Joel is a very good guy and leave us some presents and books for our holiday.

Profil korisnika Rupam
Prosinac 2016.
This is a beautiful apartment, very cosy, ideal for a small family. Bus brings you within a minute of it! Neighbourhood is quiet, clean and safe. Riverfront walk is within 10 minutes. Kitchen is fully equipped. Groceries (Tesco) is 5 minutes way. There is a parking facility for maintenance vehicles across the street that starts early morning. It gets loud but it did not bother us much. Most important, Joel is an easy going, welcoming person who takes the extra effort to make you feel welcome in his home.

Profil korisnika Fania
Kolovoz 2016.
Siamo una famiglia con figli e la nostra esperienza è stata senza dubbio positiva. L'appartamento era pulito, luminoso e tranquillo. E' vicino, pochi minuti a piedi, alla fermata Imperial Wharf - Overground, a un supermercato e ad alcuni ristoranti lungo il Tamigi. Joel è stato sempre gentile e disponibile a fornirci le informazioni che chiedevamo e ha risposto molto velocemente. L'appartamento è dotato di tutto quello descritto nell'annuncio. Lo consigliamo !

Profil korisnika Fabiano
Siječanj 2016.
We had a great experience on Joel's apartment. Apartment had all facilities needed for a couple and 2 kids exactly as remarked in the advertising. Another important information is regarding of mobility because just about 10 minutes walking is a train station and 15 minutes a underground station. We felt ourselves at our own home.

Profil korisnika Serban
Prosinac 2015.
I am glad I chose to spend Christmas with Airbnb and in Joel's apartment. The place was as described and very welcoming. We had a lovely time and felt like home. From now on I will only choose a hotel in extreme cases. Airbnb and places like Joel's is the way to go if you want to have a good time and a family feel.

Profil korisnika Jakob
Kolovoz 2015.
The flat was very nice for our family of four. The description was accurate. The cat was really sweet and well "educated"! The flat is spacious and with a lot of sunlight. Joel had left us a very nice welcome in the fridge, and the keys for his bikes. Nice walks and rides along the river, and the center of Fulham is nice and close. On a day with a tube strike, it was very convenient to take the river bus in 25 minutes to Embankment. We enjoyed it a lot. Thank you very much!

Profil korisnika Nicholas
Srpanj 2015.
Had a lovely time many thanks. House was clean and as the pictures. Would prefer however just to have a bit of hanging space for clothes and keep the bikes maintained. I did pop down to see if I could go for an early ride and tyres were flat. But these are minor changes, overall had a fab time. Many thanks !

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Joel

from Edinburgh and now living and working in London - enjoy travelling to happening cities, remote scottish islands and to visit distant friends.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi