Prijeđi na sadržaj
living area
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Cijela kuća

Family home near Amsterdam (Weesp)

Profil korisnika Martine
Martine

Family home near Amsterdam (Weesp)

Cijela kuća
4 gosta3 spavaće sobe4 kreveta1,5 kupaonica
4 gosta
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Samostalni dolazak
Samostalan ulazak u smještaj uz pomoć pametne brave.

Family home (19th century, 3 bedrooms) in historical centre of small town Weesp, close to Amsterdam (12 min. to city centre by train). Weesp is also known as 'small Amsterdam' because of the canals and beautiful city centre along the Vecht-river. Relaxed atmosphere, surrounded by nature, great for walking and cycling. Includes a cat (just feeding, no hassle)!

minimum stay : 1 week (available in 2018: 21 july - 11 august)

Sadržaji

Kuhinja
Wi-Fi
Sušilica
Kabelska TV
Sušilo za kosu
Glačalo

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red

Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabranjeno pušenje, zabave ili događaji
Samostalni dolazak (pametna brava)

Dostupnost

5 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Alex
Alex
kolovoz 2018.
Me and my family truely enjoyed staying at Martines house. She had everything we needed and we felt really comftable. She had bikes we could use as well as Instruments. The furnishing of the house was completely our taste; cosy and homey. We really loved it!
Profil korisnika Olaf
Olaf
srpanj 2018.
My Familie an i realy liked the place. We highly recommend it. The stairs are steep as normal in old Dutch houses. The cat was nice. Quite a few things are not as on the fotographes but have changed to the better. The double bed is not the metal ikea one but a wooden one. And the…
Profil korisnika Stéphane
Stéphane
kolovoz 2017.
Martine s house is beautiful in the magnific town of weesp perfect to visit amsterdam and all the country...
Profil korisnika Miran
Miran
svibanj 2015.
The Martina's home is really lovely. Unfortunately Martina wasn't there when we arrived, but we were in touch through (Hidden by Airbnb) . We were hosted with welcome drink.... The house is typical dutch. The living area with kitchen is comfortable and the small garden is very …
Profil korisnika Anca
Anca
srpanj 2014.
Martine's house is located in a quiet neighborhood, 15 mins by car to Amsterdam. The area is nice and clean. We didn't have any trouble getting by and Martine was really helpful. Her two cats are really cute!

Domaćin – Martine

Weesp, NizozemskaČlan od Prosinac 2013.
Profil korisnika Martine
7 recenzija
Verificirano
This is our first time renting our home on airbnb, so we are very excited! We have rented an appartment in Paris and that was great so we decided to try it ourselves. We are a family of 4 with two boys (and 2 cats). Hope you enjoy your stay in our place!
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Aktivnosti u blizini ovog smještaja