KitchenKitchen
Big room in great location!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Nice and very central apartement, right around the corner from bars, restaurants and nightclubs as well as art galleries.

Prostor

If you're looking for a home away from home this is the place to be!

Nice and spacious room in a typical old "Berlin" flat with a big double bed in the heart of Friedrichshain - "Warschauer Straße" trainstation is only a 5 minute walk away.

The room was just recently renovated and in general my flat is very tidy.

My place is super central - You're 3 trainstops or a 10 minute bike ride from Alexanderplatz, Kreuzberg/Neukölln and Prenzlauer Berg away.

Around here you'll find great food, good bars and if you're up for it good parties. Museums are just a quick trainride away and the Berlin wall is within walking distance. I'm always happy to recommend stuff.

Since I live here aswell the kitchen is fully equipped and you're more than happy to use everything - the only thing I really don't want is meat to be cooked in my house.

I'm a 26 year old musician and I've lived in this area for 7 years. I love meeting new people and am a very easy going person. I'm not a party person but I do like a glass of wine & some good chats - I'm always happy to help and recommend and hang out when I've got time but at the same time I do respect everyones privacy and am out of the house a lot of times. I'm flexible with arrival times and am always eager to make your stay as nice as possible!

You'd be sharing the flat with me - the dog in the picture unfortunately doesn't live here :)

Smoking is allowed in the kitchen and I'd love to know a little bit about you, if you decide on inquiring.

Dostupno gostima

Front room, bathroom, kitchen

Interakcija s gostima

I live in the same flat and am working from home sometimes


Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Dozvoljeno pušenje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $18 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $18
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $43 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 13:00

Please don't destroy anything or leave a mess in my place, other than that I'm easy going.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

41 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lena
Kolovoz 2017.
gemütlich, ruhig, super Lage und vor allem eine sehr nette hilfsbereite und entspannte Gastgeberin!

Profil korisnika Richard
Kolovoz 2017.
Awesome host. Always helpful and cheerful, I felt myself at home. Her apartment is located in one of the most vibrant parts of the city, specially for people who loves nightlife. It's on walking distance from the east side gallery, mercedes arena, several restaurants, night clubs... If you don't want to spend much, there's a 24h supermarket nearby where you can buy stuff and bring to Vanessa's place, in order to cook your own food. Also, subway is 5 blocks away (again, walking distance), but there is also a tram nearby to take you there. The apartment itself is small, but the room where you stay is incredibly spaceful and well-ventiled.

Profil korisnika Estelle
Srpanj 2017.
I had such a great time staying in Nessi's apartment! She made everything to make me feel at home. She is a great person, very friendly, attentive and generous. Her flat is quiet, decorated with taste, and my bedroom was spacious and comfortable. I also really enjoyed the neighborhood, and it's unusual combination of liveliness and tranquility. I couldn't recommend more :)

Profil korisnika Margaux
Srpanj 2017.
The flat is very central, clean and Vanessa is a really great host. We had a great time!

Profil korisnika Hélène
Srpanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Miloš
Lipanj 2017.
Vanessa = velice příjemná, hezká a komunikativní osoba. Byt = čistý, upravený, vkusně zařízený a vzdušný. Velmi příjemný pobyt.

Profil korisnika Kane
Lipanj 2017.
Nessi and her place are awesome! Very welcoming and good company when there. Plenty of personal space and everything you need in one of my favourite areas. Highly recommend

Berlin, NjemačkaČlan od Rujan 2011
Profil korisnika Vanessa

Im a 26 y/o songwriter located in berlin, germany! i like to go to shows, music, travel and meet new people! i am nice, outgoing and i dont need much to be happy :)

Stopa odgovora: 50%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi