This table can be enlarged./La table peut être agrandie.
Charming family flat in Paris
Domaćin – Sylvie
Sylvie je domaćin.Sylvie je Superhost.
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We love our apartment for its comfort and style.

Composed of a large living room, 2 bedrooms and a study room with a sofa bed, it can accommodate 5-6 people and 1 small child.

M ° Laumière 2 steps ( tourist center: 10-20 min).

Prostor

Charm of the old (wooden floors, high ceilings) and modern functionality for this 3-4 rooms of 800sq, inhabited year-round.

All beds are recent :
- queen bed in the master bedroom
- bunk beds and child bed in the children's bedroom
- sofa bed in the study-room (a little bit more narrow than a double bed)
Bed linen is provided. (Towels: you can help yourself if you wash and dry them before you leave.)

Convenient kitchen with everything you need to cook.

Cozy apartment for children (high chair, games, Buttes Chaumont park).

Dostupno gostima

Please be at home. The flat is entirely open to you.
- wifi, phone, HF system, DVD
- piano
- books, english-french dictionaries
- in the kitchen: tee, coffee, oils, spices, aromatic herbs...
- for the children: chairs, games, books, scooters
- washing machine, tumble dryer

Interakcija s gostima

Please let us know any question you might have. We'll do everything we can to help make your stay enjoyable.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $73
Sigurnosni polog $365
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet, 1 krevet na kat
Spavaća soba 3
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Please enjoy your stay!


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

24 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ann
Travanj 2017.
This is a lovely place for a family and is a great location to two different Metro lines. The neighborhood is so interesting and a neat taste of living in Paris with many grocery and excellent restaurant options. I would highly recommend this home for families with children. All the beds were very comfortable. Kitchen is stylish and well equipped. Sylvie was an excellent host. Location is excellent for exploring the city and also getting a taste of a residential area close to neat attractions (park, canal).

Profil korisnika Alisha
Kolovoz 2016.
Wonderful! Best AirBnB place I've ever stayed, and I've stayed in many. The location is fantastic - close to the lovely Buttes-Chaumont park and the canal, and the Metro is a 3-minute walk away. Sylvie was a warm, welcoming host, and very flexible with check in and check out times. Flat itself is gorgeous - exactly as pictured. Especially good for kids - ours loved it. We cooked at the flat a lot, and the kitchen has everything you need. I can't say enough good things about this place and about Sylvie as a host.

Profil korisnika Cathy
Srpanj 2016.
We enjoyed our time in this apartment. Sylvie answers emails very quickly and it was very easy getting the key and into the apartment. Although there were a lot of sirens (ambulances?)...the neighborhood is safe and has wonderful bakeries and many places within walking distance to go out to eat. It has one toilet and one shower (in separate rooms)- not 1 1/2 baths as we would think of it in the States. It is on the 2nd floor (or 1st floor as they call it in Europe... Go one flight up). Washer/dryer combo -- I didn't figure out how to use the dryer, but there is a good size hanging clothes apparatus. Has great wifi-- the best we've had on our trip through Europe this past month! Nice and strong with 5 of us on at a time! My daughter was even able to stream Netflix which made her very happy. Good amount of space for our family of 5. Has a nice,big kitchen. Close to a metro stop. Easy to get to tourist locations in Paris. Thank you for hosting us!

Profil korisnika YingYing je Superhost.
Prosinac 2015.
Our family of 5 stayed in Sylvie's apartment for several days. It is very spacious, clean and convenient. Everyone in our family enjoyed our stay. My husband likes it is comfortable, quiet and spacious, my adult sons like it is easy to go in and out during the day or night. The best part of our stay, I think, is our host Sylvie. She is very thoughtful, always available whenever we have a question, and her instruction is clear and detailed. Highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Julie
Lipanj 2015.
We had a Little trouble with the locks getting into the apartment. But Sylvie had her neighbor help us and he quickly got us in. The apartment was clean and cozy exactly as described. We had a great time and loved the neighborhood. Thank you Sylvie!

Profil korisnika Miroslawa
Kolovoz 2017.
Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin. Gemütliche Wohnung in guter Lage. Sogar Kaffeevollautomat und Spielzeug für Kinder steht zu verfügung. Very nice and helpful hostess. Cozy apartment in a good location. Even fully automatic coffee machine and toys for children is available.

Profil korisnika Nathalie
Kolovoz 2017.
Nous avons aimé l'espace, le confort et la fonctionnalité du logement de Sylvie. Sylvie laisse des brochures claires et précises pour informer ses hôtes des activités de tourisme situées à proximité de son logement. Sylvie est très accueillante, disponible et soucieuse que le séjour se déroule bien pour ses hôtes. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le parc de la Villette (10 min à pieds), idéal pour les enfants et les adultes. La cité des sciences et la géode, paris plage ( 5 min à pied) et le magnifique parc des buttes de Chaumont (5 min à pied) la variété et l’accessibilité des commerces de proximité. La tour Eiffel, l'arc de triomphe, les champs Élysées sont à 10min en voiture.

Pariz, FrancuskaČlan od Kolovoz 2012
Profil korisnika SylvieSylvie je Superhost.

I'm a French teacher in high school. My companion and I have 2 young children: Paul (6) and Gabrielle (4).

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi