Japanese futon
Huge Private Floor at The Waverly

Privatna soba

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet

Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $35 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $85
Sigurnosni polog $250
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $135 / noćenje
Podržava jamstvo o plaći koja pokriva osnovne životne potrebe
Osobe koje čiste smještaj ovog domaćina dobivaju plaću koja pokriva osnovne životne potrebe. Saznaj više
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

* Absolutely no smoking anywhere on the grounds or in the apartment. Failure to comply will result in forfeiture of the security deposit in total.
* We are pork-free household
* Pets are allowed on a case by case basis and with additional fee starting at $150
* Entertaining must be pre-approved
* Enjoy the city!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

60 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Mark
Kolovoz 2017.
My son and my dog I felt very comfortable at Sahr's place. It has a comfy bed, a couch, a TV, and may amenities. I indulged in the coffee (with a french press) and treats they left for us. We didn't consume much of the food they offered, but it felt nice that it was available for us. I love the neighborhood. There's Fort Greene Park nearby, and it's walkable and busable to good eats and other fun parts of Brooklyn. This is an ideal place for people who want to stay in Brooklyn and experience Brooklyn. If you're a tourist and you're in New York to do the Times Square/Broadway, save some time to walk around and be part of this area. Thanks again.
Profil korisnika Sahr
Sahr odgovara:
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to meet you, your son, and pup next time around!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Jennifer
Lipanj 2017.
We live in the neighborhood and stayed at Sahr's place while getting some work done on our apartment. Our stay was very comfortable. The location is great, very close to wonderful restaurants and only a block to the the train. The room was private, spacious, and clean with a comfortable bed and central air conditioning. Sahr was very friendly and accommodating. We would stay again, and recommend Sahr's place to friends visiting Brooklyn.
Profil korisnika Sahr
Sahr odgovara:
We loved having you!!! Idriys now wants two dogs and Chester misses Pierre (he keeps going to the stairs). We have to set up a play date!
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika LorraineLorraine je Superhost.
Lipanj 2017.
I felt welcome at Sahr's home to minute I arrived. She was friendly and helpful , and at the same time respectful of my privacy. My room was spacious and well equipped, and I was comfortable. I chose Sahr's place because is was close to my son's home, and I stayed 6 nights. The neighborhood is wonderful with excellent restaurants, yoga studios, parks, and subway closeby. I walked to the Brooklyn Museum, and it was a quick subway trip to Manhattan.I only wish I had had more time to enjoy her brick patio. I look forward to staying there on my next trip!
Profil korisnika Sahr
Sahr odgovara:
Absolutely loved sharing my home with you. Can't wait to have you back. Maybe we'll do yoga together! ;)
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Loren
Svibanj 2017.
Had a great stay at Sahr's for 5 days. It was a comfortable stay for 3 people, and Chester the dog is very friendly and well behaved. We really appreciate the treats that Sahr shared with us. The place is in a very convenient location, close to the subway and in a charming neighborhood, but is also hidden from the noisy street. Communication with Sahr was easy before the stay. Thanks for everything!
Profil korisnika Sahr
Sahr odgovara:
Loren you and your family were so pleasant and I really enjoyed having you in our home! Wishing you all the best and hope to see you again!
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Cesar
Svibanj 2017.
Sahr was an A+ communicator with me as the person making the reservation and with my parents and grandmother. No surprises, very professional. She welcomed them into her beautiful home very warmly and made sure they had not just what they needed on arrival but also throughout their stay. The space was spacious, private, and clean. Her neighborhood is the envy of most in NYC. I'd recommend a stay with her anytime you're in NYC and especially Brooklyn.
Profil korisnika Sahr
Sahr odgovara:
As you know I came to adore your family! Please come back! And thank you!
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Karen
Veljača 2017.
Second time at Sahr's. she and her son are lovely people and the space is very comfortable.

Profil korisnika Sam
Siječanj 2017.
Sahr was so lovely the whole time I was in town. When I got sick she insisted on helping me. The neighbourhood is really charming too!
Profil korisnika Sahr
Sahr odgovara:
I hope you'll come back and enjoy the place in better health. We'd love to have you!
Siječanj 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 62 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Svibanj 2010
Profil korisnika Sahr

Greetings! I am a working mother and artist who lives in one of the best neighborhoods in New York City with my teenaged son, Idriys, and our adorable toy poodle, Chester. We have been offering our properties since 2010 in NYC and since 2013 in Washington DC. I manage the property in DC for my big sister, Khadijah, who is an attorney and interior designer. She lives in the attached house there. While I will handle all of your arrangements beforehand, I am based in NYC. Upon arrival, Khadijah will be your host in Washington DC.

In NYC, you will meet me, Idriys, and Chester. I am an actor/writer/director who is now beginning to study music. My son, Idriys, is my favorite thing. He loves art, sports, literature and music and is extremely good with small children (and animals) if you ever need a babysitter. We are a well traveled family having visited several countries on every continent except Australia (next stop :)). Idriys is studying Spanish and Mandarin in school , and I am picking up a bit of each myself. We adopted our pup Chester in May 2015. He is a sweet dog who loves people and animals. He is very well-behaved and gives us and our guests love but also space. He's very cool, no begging or barking and very well-mannered. The perfect dog for us! In addition to travel we love good food, art, good people, and hosting! What started out as a financial endeavor has turned out to be so much more. Through this business, we have met the loveliest people from all over the world many of whom have become people we truly consider friends. Its not unusual that our guests wind up inviting us to see a show, share a meal, or to explore the city with them. What a wonderful way to make a living by providing a peaceful environment, good energy, and a home away from home to people during their travels. We hope to do the same for you!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi