The livingroom/de huiskamerThe master bedroom/De ouder slaapkamer
Family house with private parking
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our semi-detached house with nice garden is situated in a quiet street, with hardly any traffic. It has 3 bedrooms and can host 5 persons. The location of our house is near to Haarlem, Amsterdam, Leiden, the flowerfields, Keukenhof and the beach.

Prostor

You rent a fully furnished house which can host a maximum of 5 persons. In the livingroom you will find a diningtable for 6 persons. The kitchen is only a few years old and is fully equipped.
On the first floor you will find the masterbedroom with a double bed (180 cm x 200 cm) having one mattress. The bathroom, as well as a seperate toilet, are on the first floor as well. The bedroom of my daughter is next to the master bedroom. It has a double bed (140 cm x 200 cm) having two mattresses. The bathroom has a rainshower, a bath tub and two washbasin.
On the second floor you will find another bedroom with double bed (180x200), with two mattresses (90x200). On the second floor you will also find a washing machine and drying machine.

Dostupno gostima

You have access to everything, except for the cupboards where we will keep our private things. These will be locked.

Interakcija s gostima

We will welcome you to our house, give instructions, hand you the keys and then you will have the house to your self. Of course you can contact us by e-mail or phone in case you need something.

Ostale napomene

We have WIFI, cable TV. A BBQ is available.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $73
Sigurnosni polog $367
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 18:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

Smoking is not allowed in our house as well as animals. We expect you to treat our house as your own home. Having more people stay overnight than you booked is not allowed.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

22 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Achim
Kolovoz 2017.
We really enjoyed our stay at Heleni's place. Heleni was a truly perfect host. The communication before arrival was quick, friendly and on point. Heleni welcomed us at our place and took the time to explain everything and gave us tipps what to see and do in the area. The house is nice and cozy and everything was as advertised. Heleni even bought a new Nespresso coffee maker while we were there, because the old one broke down. The location is ideal to make day trips to the beach or Amsterdam. There is a big playground (or small amusement park) in walking distance called Linnaeushof. I recommend it especially for children < 10 years old. It's not exactly cheap but charming and well worth a visit. If you go to Amsterdam I highly recommend taking the train. It's cheaper and less stressful. Park your car at Heemstede-Aerdenhout and insert your credit card (no debit card) upon entering the car park. Buy a round-trip to Amsterdam (about 10 Euro), children under 12 are free. Wave your train ticket in front of the check-out upon leaving the car park and you get a reduction (we paid 5 Euros for about 10 hours). If you take the car you'll end up paying easily 30 to 50 Euros for a day in a parking garage. Amsterdam is crazy expensive when it comes to parking. If you go to the beach in Zandvoort you might want to take the car. If it's a sunny day, go in the afternoon. That way you avoid the largest crowds and are able to find parking (which is expensive as well). Over all I can heartily recommend staying at Helenis place, especially for the location. Would go there again in a heart beat.

Profil korisnika Rachael
Siječanj 2017.
Heleni was incredibly welcoming, helpful and accommodating, and the house was clean and spacious, with great facilites. The neighbourhood was peaceful but friendly, and it wasn't too far to get to Amsterdam and other places of interest, although having a car made things easier. We would definitely stay here again!

Profil korisnika Martin
Kolovoz 2016.
Our second time in Heleni's home and just as good if not better than the first! A real gem of a home and location. Could not recommend enough.

Profil korisnika Ivana
Srpanj 2016.
Habitatge perfecte per a famílies que vulguin descobrir Holanda i s'hi desplacin en cotxe, ja que disposa d'aparcament privat. La ubicació a les afores d'Amsterdam et permet d'arribar-hi en 20 minuts en tren i no haver de patir per aparcar el cotxe, alhora que et permet molta agilitat per desplaçar-te a qualsevol punt del país, ja que no tens embussos i estàs a una hora o menys de gairebé tots els punts d'interès del país. Quant a la casa, és nova, amb tots els serveis, impecable, a cinc minuts a peu del supermercat i en una zona molt tranquil·la per viure, ja que es tracta d'una ciutat residencial amb tots els serveis i uns parcs magnífics. Pel que fa a la propietària, és una persona amable que sempre està a punt per ajudar-te. Realment, ha estat una experiència excel·lent.

Profil korisnika Thomas
Svibanj 2016.
Fantastic stay at Heleni's lovely house! Great location in a quiet village with grocery store 3 minutes walk away. Good for those with kids as well. Short drives to Keukenhof or Amsterdam. Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Janina
Studeni 2015.
Heleni is an amazing host! She made us feel super welcome and provided us with all the information we could possibly need. Heleni's home is beautifully decorated and doesn't lack a thing. The house is conveniently located in a quiet neighborhood. We'd definitely come stay with Heleni again on our next visit to the Netherlands :)

Profil korisnika Oliwia
Listopad 2015.
We had a lovely time in Heleni's house. The house is a perfect choice - beautiful, cosy and very welcoming. It's located in a quiet neighbourhood and it's just 20 minutes away from Amsterdam. Heleni herself is a very warm person and a wonderful host. She responded very quickly to all our messages, welcomed us into her house and gave us some useful tips. Thank you so much, Heleni :)

Heemstede, NizozemskaČlan od Listopad 2013
Profil korisnika Heleni

Hello, my name is Heleni and I'm living with my eight year old daughter. I am half Dutch, half Greek. Unfortunately not speaking Greek, as I was brought up in The Netherlands. However, we love to go to Greece and visit our family. I have travelled a lot and have been in many different accomodations ranging from 5-star hotels to tents/caravans. However, I prefer to stay in bed and breakfasts, as it is always a surprise where you end up and who you meet.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi