View from your living roomliving room
Gorgeous main floor suite in Heritage Home
Gorgeous main floor suite in Heritage Home

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Charming 1929 renovated character home. Nestled in trees and close to the river valley walking trails, this suite is furnished in antiques, hardwood floors with area carpets; Cozy, tranquil, warm and convenient. Sit on the patio in the evenings and enjoy the sounds of the songbirds. Enjoy Edmonton's non-stop festivals in the summer or ski just outside your door in winter. Convenient location country-like setting yet only 10 min to downtown and major city attractions.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 16:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $5 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $30
Sigurnosni polog $378
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

- We live a quiet life conscious of preservation of a green environment. Our home is clean, tidy and well maintained. We expect that you will enjoy this and respectful keep it the same way.
- No shoes in the house please.
- Quiet hours 10pm till 8am....although it is basically quiet from our end all the time.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 8 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Edmonton, KanadaČlan od Siječanj 2012
Profil korisnika Leslee

I am a friendly, independent, creative and artistic professional woman who has traveled extensively worldwide, both back packing and 5* vacations. I love to meet new and interesting people . A neat clean environment is important to me but I am able to ruff it too when necessary. My educational background is in Biology, Psychology, and Textile Design. I have been an artist and a Realtor (now retired) for a number of years but since 2005 my main passion has been my community development project in western Kenya. If you are interested, I am happy to share this with you. My precious little pug dog is named Rocky. He is friendly, gentle and loves visitors too. I love the ocean, the mountains, the outdoors in general, art, culture, heritage, people, and animals. Ballroom dance has been my sport passion and I enjoy music of all kinds.... except rap. Life is good. I look forward to sharing my home and space with is people that make a house a 'home'.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi