Lake House - House for 10
Domaćin – Joanne & Ali
Joanne  & Ali je domaćin.
10 gostiju
5 spavaćih soba
7 kreveta
4 kupaonice
10 gostiju
5 spavaćih soba
7 kreveta
4 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

If you're a golfer it's a short walk to the Wentworth Falls Golf Club, or a pretty walk into the village to partake in the cafes and local boutiques.
This property will provide you with space a large group needs for a successful holiday, with 5 bedrooms.



Lake House sleeps a maximum of 10 guests;

Bedroo(URL HIDDEN)Queen Bed
Bedroo(URL HIDDEN)Queen Bed
Bedroo(URL HIDDEN)Single Beds
Bedroo(URL HIDDEN)Queen Bed
Bedroo(URL HIDDEN)Single Beds -separate from the main house

Dostupno gostima

The entire property is yours to use.

All long weekends are a minimum 3 night stay, all public holidays are charged at the Weekend Tariff and Easter is a minimum 4 night stay.

Interakcija s gostima

We generally will not be present upon your arrival . Entry is via a Security Lock Box .

Ostale napomene

Whilst in the Mountains don't miss the beauty of this World Listed Heritage area and visit the Wentworth Falls or the many tourist attractions in Katoomba. Leura can offer you cafes, boutiques, book shops with the convenience of a large supermarket as well.


Dodatni gosti $40 / noćenje nakon 6 gostiju
Naknada za čišćenje $162
Sigurnosni polog $404
Vikend cijena $723 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 4
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 5
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Standard Terms and Conditions of Temporary Holiday Accommodation

Note: Variances can be agreed on but only by arrangement with the owner in writing.

Deposit of 50% non refundable is required to secure the booking. Payment of the rental deposit constitutes the clients acceptance of these Terms and Conditions.

Balance of the rental amount must be received in full 28 days prior to occupancy. If not the owner has the right to cancel the booking and attempt to re let it.

Cancellation if caused by the client, money paid is not refundable unless the house is re-let for the entire period. If it a refund is made due to the property being re-let then a $100 cancellation fee will apply.

The owners will make every effort to ensure the property is available as booked. However the owners reserve the right to make alterations to bookings due to unforeseen circumstances.

To maintain a good standard for our guests we require certain conditions to be complied with. We appreciate most will respect our property but the occasional abuse requires that we state the following conditions.

Number of guests should not exceed the number stated on the Confirmation Notice or subsequently agreed in writing or email. Fees will apply for excess guests not agreed with the owners in advance.

Parties and Functions are strictly prohibited No Schoolies! The price charged is for domestic use only and not commercial. Accordingly this rate does not allow for the extra wear associated with functions in terms of cleaning, garbage removal, wear and tear, repairs etc. Use contrary to this may result in loss of your security deposit and/or additional payments.

Damage, Breakages, Theft and Loss are the tenants responsibility during their stay.

Departure - the property should be left in a similar state to its condition on arrival. Check-out time is 10:00 am by the latest, to allow time to prepare property for next guests.
Late checkouts can be organized, the cost starts at $150.00.

Disturbance to our neighbours, including excessive noise, is prohibited and may result in termination of rental and loss of the security deposit.

A security deposit is payable at the same time as the balance amount. The security deposit will be refunded within 14 days in full subject to the above conditions being met. It is designed to cover any additional costs incurred including but not limited to, any breakage, damage or excess cleaning requirements, extra guests beyond those declared etc.

Internet - internet access is supplied for your use free of charge. Let’s Holiday will endeavour to fix any issues with the speed, access or any other problems that arise with your internet usage at the property, but take no responsibility if we are unable to resolve the problem satisfactorily. This is because the internet is supplied by a third party and not under our control.
Visiting illegal websites or illegal downloading will result in loss of your security deposit and notification to the relevant authorities.

The property entrance is under 24 hr video surveillance.

Loss - the owners take no responsibility for the tenant’s personal property.

The property is non smoking

Variations to these conditions may only be made by prior arrangements with the owner in writing


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

19 recenzije

Profil korisnika Jocelyn
Srpanj 2017.
This is a fantastic house. We were there for a girls weekend away and could not recommend the property more! The heating was amazing with a lovely gas fire. It has a huge kitchen and lounge room to hang out in. We loved the beautiful garden. It was easy to check in and out. Communication with Joanne and Ali was easy. We had a wonderful weekend away and would go back in a heartbeat!

Profil korisnika Anthony
Srpanj 2017.
BBQ not clean; in one bedroom the underfloor ventilation hole was exposed and open

Profil korisnika Belynda
Lipanj 2017.
Lovely large house with great garden and access to the lake!

Profil korisnika Tom
Svibanj 2017.
Great place to stay, lovely spot with lots of space and and house well-equipped with everything needed.

Profil korisnika Angeline
Travanj 2017.
On confirmation of booking and prior to our arrival date, I texted and called and left messages. I also emailed. There was not a single response from Joanne and Ali. This was really unacceptable and mysterious. I was worried and stressed over this. I also wanted advice on where best to order a birthday cake for a 8 year old boy. I was taking him and his family who were visiting from Argentina to the Blue Mountains and had wanted to set a good impression with a little help from locals like the hosts. No reply whatsoever! With zero response from Joanne and Ali, I was very worried about arriving at the home... and being homeless! Luckily we were able to gain access into the home with the auto email of instructions sent earlier by Airbnb. Everything in the house was in order except for a dirty, unusable BBQ and a faulty small heater in a room. Nevertheless, we were able to enjoy a clean home and had two nights of comfortable stay. There was heating for the house and this was adequate. We like this spacious house and the pretty autumn setting. There were 8 of us using 4 rooms and each has its own bathrooms. The kitchen amenities were similar to our home kitchen with sufficient range of utensils and crockeries. We left the home clean and tidy as we found it. We will recommend this property to anyone seeking a large home for a quiet holiday in Wentworth Falls.
Profil korisnika Joanne  & Ali
Joanne & Ali odgovara:
Thank you Angeline , sorry you entry details were not Auto but sent by us , we also did respond to your inquiry about where to purchase a birthday cake the next day after we did miss your call at 10pm at night , before your arrival . Our apologies for the unclean BBQ The Lake house is only one of two house with two central heating units and there is also a large gas fireplace
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Lena
Siječanj 2017.
Wow, wow, wow!!! We absolutely loved this house and had the most wonderful time staying there. It was truly perfect. We will definitely be back. It was a dream come true!

Profil korisnika Brooke
Siječanj 2017.
Great place overall. We stayed in summer and house didn't have any aircon or fans, so we had to go buy fans so we could sleep at night.

Novi Južni Wales, AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2013
Profil korisnika Joanne  & Ali

Joanne – I’ve always loved to travel and even though my three boys now keep me closer to my home in Sydney’s Inner West, I take every opportunity to enjoy family holidays in apartments and houses booked online throughout Australia and New Zealand.

Ali – I’ve been living in the Blue Mountains since 1993, so I could be called a local! This means I have a wealth of knowledge about this amazing part of Australia that I have decided to call home. It also means that I have the opportunity to stay in some of the most beautiful and unique houses in the world.

Stopa odgovora: 96%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati


Slični oglasi