Kitchen (from back entrance)Kitchen (from dining room)
Lovely Victorian w/ Awesome Garden

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Hello! This is a 2BR, 1 bath suite in a beautiful classic >100 year-old victorian seconds from the bay and a short walk to downtown. One room has a double bed. The other has a double-futon with a bunk over it, and a desk.

The space has really cool classic architecture with dark stained wood, beautiful crown-modling, pocket-doors to separate the living room and dining room and a huge pantry with an authentic built-in ice-chest!

Discounts available for 4-6 night stays! Please inquire!

Prostor

This house oozes with charm and character - Dark hardwood floors and crown-molding, separate dining and living rooms, a fantastic garden with outdoor seating, huge eat-in kitchen. Beautiful neighborhood full of wonderfully maintained historical colonial-era homes, and close to everything.

Dostupno gostima

You will have unlimited private access to the living room, dining room, kitchen, walk-in pantry and balcony overlooking the garden. You will have shared access to the garden with me and my very friendly gardner who also lives on-site.

Interakcija s gostima

I mostly stay on the third floor myself. I do have a roommate up there who is friendly but fairly quiet. My gardener is also my first floor tenant. Guests generally only occasionally bump into one of us on the way in and out and when parking.

Ostale napomene

One parking space is included with your rent. If you need a second car here, please talk to me in advance.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet

Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $150
Sigurnosni polog $500
Tjedni popust: 30%
Vikend cijena $450 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 16:00

This is a quiet and clean residential neighborhood. Guest should be pleasent to have nearby, pick up after themselves, and observe quiet-hours (11pm-8am). For monthly rate, guests also pay 1/4 of utilities.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Hays
Veljača 2015.
The reservation was canceled 97 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Andy
Studeni 2014.
Quiet residential neighborhood close to the historic harbor area and the mansions. The house is a charming 1920s Victorian home, room was in between some touch-ups but clean and comfortable. Our host Avram did inform us about the room beforehand, super easygoing guy, we hope to be back in the spring.

Profil korisnika Simone
Rujan 2014.
Great place and very close to everywhere specially if you in town for the boat show as we were- walking distance. Avram was very quick in responding and helping us with our needs... Would highly recommend his place!

Profil korisnika Fredy
Kolovoz 2014.
The owner was super nice and have a supportive assistant during check-in etc. Location: The Point - an area the locals love away from the downtown summer madness but close enough. Short few blocks from the bay. A drive from the beach but not far. Place: Spacious two bedrooms / 1 bath with nice little back porch. It's pretty relaxing... Recommend: Yes

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Newport, Rhode Island, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Avram

I'm a professional software engineer. I live in Newport, RI, and I go in to Cambridge about four times a month for work. I run, sail and ride motorcycles for fun. I have a wonderful little dog named Zoë but if you don't take pets, that is fine, she can stay over at her boyfriend's in Newport ;-)

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi