My Neighbour's Bedroom (short-term)
My Neighbour's Bedroom (short-term)
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

-no tobacco smoking indoors & no pets unless previously cleared (allergies!)
-vegetarian kitchen: no meat on house dishes/utensils (eggs, dairy, & some fish ok - please check if not sure)
-please be considerate and take care of my home/belongings and don't remove items from the apartment without permission (towels, furniture, etc.)
-please clean up after yourself (wishing dishes, etc.)
-no additional guests without prior clearance please
thank you!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Ryan
Kolovoz 2014.
Cara was awesome! Helped us around. The place was nice, just what we expected. Kensington Market was the coolest neighborhood we found in Toronto.

Profil korisnika Søren
Rujan 2013.
Great place to stay - friend and I was there for 10 days, the coziest and most open-minded part of Downtown Toronto for sure. Cara was very eager and enthusiastic host; referred us to a good coffee place which we really needed (but there are SO many in this area!), came down to visit us once in a while, and generally did everything to make sure we felt comfortable and relaxed. The apartment is clean and we felt at home really fast, and there is a very very lovely back garden which we used for "ice cream night" with some girls once! Placement with bakery, cheese, coffee, and a bar within 20 m makes this a gem. Highly recommendable!

Ovaj domaćin ima 192 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Toronto, KanadaČlan od Svibanj 2011
Profil korisnika CaraCara je Superhost.

I'm an interdisciplinary graduate student, holistic mind-body worker, community facilitator, and multiligual communicator living in the heart of Kensington Market (in my opinion, one of the most fabulous neighbourhoods in the whole wide world).

I'm into:

-Focusing (holistic mind-body wellness work -> if you're interested in booking a facilitated session while you're in town, please get in touch!)

-(Acro)Yoga

-Banethi (or staff-spinning), on fire or not

-Words(mithing): English, Español, Français

-Being outside (especially when it's summery out)

-Playing in a fabulous community-based percussion (Samba) band (yes, I will invite you to shows, which are often free and wonderful)

-Connecting folks and ideas, theories and practices...

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi