side entrance with shady sitting areaSmall heater in room and extra blankets available. Good blockout curtains.
Comfy room in Oakleigh South Melbourne

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A first floor room in a family home, with private bathroom, toilet and sitting room. 1 minute walk to local bus routes 631 and 824. 3k walk (or 10 minute bus) to train station. Bus direct to Monash university Clayton campus. Approx 40 minute public transport to Melbourne city centre. 5 min walk to supermarket, pharmacy and take away food outlets.

Prostor

A separate bedroom with double bed and private bathroom. Guests are welcome to use the kitchen.
There is a bus 50 metres from my home, that connects with the train line. Approximately 40 minutes travel on public transport to the city. 10 minutes by bus to the beach. 10 minutes by bus to large shopping complexes.
WiFi available.
There is a lovely space/garden outside the house to relax or read.
There is a large park with a lake only 10 minutes walk away. A supermarket and shops 5 minutes walk.
This is a 4 bedroom family home with only one occupant. There are 2 separate living areas and 2 bathrooms, so guests can have some privacy, or some company if they would like. The room is upstairs. The sitting room, bathroom and separate toilet are also upstairs. I have a small parrot, but no other pets.
I have a large collection of maps and tourist information, and can usually pick up people from the train station or airport shuttle bus.
This room has been used by backpackers, older tourists, people coming to Melbourne for a few days to work, or as short term accommodation whilst looking for somewhere to rent. We have a friendly, casual home, and it has been lovely to meet people from around the world, and all walks of life.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have a key, and can come and go as they please. I am a nurse and work varying shifts, so I appreciate guests being respectful of my sleep times.
I leave quietly in the mornings, so guests are not disturbed.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 2
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Other pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $8
Sigurnosni polog $123
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

If you use the kitchen I expect you to clean up after yourself, but I am happy for guests to use the kitchen and some pantry items such as cooking oils and spices if they buy their own basic ingredients.
I work shift work as a nurse, so I don't like noise after I have gone to bed. No smoking inside the house, but outside is fine.

I will provide the guest a key to the house in return for some form of identification or valuable, for example a drivers licence, home key.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

36 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika John
Veljača 2014.
Julie was a gracious host and provided cozy accommodations in a quiet neighborhood outside of Melbourne. Also liked the fact that local bus stop was only 1 minute walk away to reach beach or local malls.

Profil korisnika Al
Kolovoz 2017.
Thoughtful touches Comfortable

Profil korisnika Oliv
Kolovoz 2017.
I can confirm all the previous reviews! I had a short but pleasant time at Julie's place. Thanks Julie

Profil korisnika Nadya
Srpanj 2017.
Julie's home is very clean, comfortable and homely. She's very welcoming and friendly. Her place is quite a distance from the city, but there's a bus stop just outside the door. Catch that bus to the station and off you go to the city. No big deal. If you're looking for a homely place to stay while at Melbourne, this is definitely the place.

Profil korisnika Lyn
Lipanj 2017.
My stay at Julie's was very pleasant. I got full privacy in the upstairs room, bathroom and living area. Julie is a friendly, kind, and caring person. I would recommend staying at her place to my friends who visit Melb

Profil korisnika Jim
Svibanj 2017.
Fantastic place! Clean, comfortable and homely! Julie was a great host will def be staying here again!

Profil korisnika Kashyap
Travanj 2017.
Julie was a wonderful host who has a beautiful house. The house was clean, in a quiet and accessible locality and was exactly as described! Her istructions during check-in was clear and she left detailed, clear notes whenever required, at easily accessible place. This was my first AirBNB experience and Julie made it a wonderful one! She was courteous and gave me all the freedom and privacy as needed by a guest. She was very polite and helpful. I would love to stay at Julie's place the next time I visit Melbourne too! Recommend Julie's place to guests and request the guests to respect her hospitality!

Melbourne, AustralijaČlan od Prosinac 2011
Profil korisnika Julie

I am a nurse in a large city trauma centre. I work in the operating theatre. I enjoy cooking, gardening, going to galleries, movies and live theatre.

I love traveling and meeting new people. Melbourne is a lovely city with a lot to see and do. If I have time I help guests with transport, and working out how to get around Melbourne.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi