Enghien Lovely 1-bed apartment
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

My cozy apartment of 62 square meters - not far from the heart of Paris - is on the nine floor of a 20th century building. It has a large lounge with a balcony, a large sofa, a dining area, equipped with wireless broadband allowing international calls to USA and Europe free of charge; a bedroom with a double bed; a bathroom with a separate WC; an open kitchen with a balcony, a Nespresso coffee maker, and all the kitchenware you may need. You also will find a dryer in the bathroom, for hot towels after a long and relaxing shower...

A few shops and restaurants are very close to the building : a shopping center that is just downstairs; two bakeries selling warm and crispy croissants in the early morning...
The Railway station (Line H) is within 10 minutes walk from the apartment. The Marais, which is the heart of the gay scene in Paris, is about 30 minutes away by Metro. So is the Place du Châtelet, the perfect spot for a romantic stroll along the Seine; for a shopping therapy on Rivoli street; or for refined dining at the Georges Restaurant, on the top floor of the Centre Pompidou....


Sadržaji
Dizalo
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $27
Tjedni popust: 31%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No smoking in the apartment
No pets allowed in the apartment

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Enghien-les-Bains, FrancuskaČlan od Studeni 2011
Profil korisnika William

I'm looking for a nice place to stay during summer... But meanwhile, as a host, I would be happy to receive you at my flat in Paris as well. Consider that I'll take care of your apartment as if it was my own one...
I am a free gay single, in my very early 40's, living in Paris since 25 years now and looking for friendship all around the world. I do enjoy meeting people, do a lot of entertaining at home and appreciate good food and wine ! I also love listening to all kinds of music, from opera to broadway musicals and pop... I also practice yoga and meditation every week.

Jezici: English, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi